We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thank you!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Lebanon
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Little Rock, Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Thank you!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 28, 2011

after a terrible experience at the Alpine Lodge in Cookeville, I arrived at the Quality Inn very tired, broke, and frustrated. The manager, Mitch, was very accommodating--including letting me stay with a dog who was bigger than the 30 lb. limit. He was great--got me a discounted rate in a first-floor room and didn't even charge me a pet fee. The room was super clean, the bed was comfortable, and the stay was delightful. Will be staying there again should the opportunity arise. It's a motel--of course louder than hotel, but still very quiet. And given the extremely reasonable price, I was very, very happy with the service and accommodations!!!!

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mcp274
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    16
    28
    23
    12
    10
See reviews for
23
29
10
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2011

This was our last stop on our way back from Cali to NC. The room was okay - a bit musty-smelling and the carpet looked a bit dirty. There were some guys sitting around the pool and drinking and being loud so that gave us an uncomfortable feeling; this is the type of affordable hotel where you'd probably find travelling blue-collar workers - these guys were probably just relaxing after a long day of work or something, but whenever alcohol is involved, you never really know what might happen. At any rate, there were no problems, and there was a nice large area outside where we could take the furbabies to the bathroom, so that was helpful.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CynDaVaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
85 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2011

Upon arrival we our first set of key cards wouldn't unlock the door. Had to go all the way back down to lobby to get them reactivated. Our room had bugs behind curtain and wasn't vacuumed behind the table. We went to eat and came back to get ready for the pool. There was a rotten apple under a table, beer cans littered the area and the trash can over flowed. The next morning we went for breakfast and the eggs were frozen and the sausage was cold. When we got back from our outing, once again our key cards didn't work! I was quite irritated by this time and if it hadn't been the last night I would have found another hotel. The next morning, breakfast still COLD!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank A2MTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, VA
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2011

My rating is based on its category - a motel. As such, it was very nice. My family (my wife, two kids 9 & 11, dog, and I) stayed here during our cross country trip. We arrived late and were happily greeted. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. It also included a mini fridge which is very helpful when traveling long distance with children. The neighborhood was great - it had several restaurants nearby and even some within very close walking distance. We would definately stay again if travelling through Lebanon.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank scmcb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blacksburg, VA US
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2011

Easy to access from I-40 and lots of restaurants nearby. Breakfast was good, room was clean and everything worked. Rate was a good value.

Room Tip: We asked for a dog non-smoking and it was upstairs and very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TomandJudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2011

Good value basic hotel. Outdoor pool shows age. But the kids loved it anyways. I would stay again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kybrowns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abingdon, Maryland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2011

Room was clean, quiet, attractive, and accommodating. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was good and diverse. Rate was better than others in the area. Lots of restaurants nearby. I've stayed in lots of motels/hotels that disappointed, but this is a good one. If in the area again, I'll stay at the same place.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gary29488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 307 reviews
0.5 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 238 reviews
6.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#9 of 13 in Lebanon
3.5 of 5 bubbles 247 reviews
0.7 mi away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
1.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Lebanon

Property: Quality Inn Lebanon
Address: 641 S Cumberland St., Lebanon, TN 37087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lebanon Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing