We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Abberley Court
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Glashaus Hotel(Tallaght)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Plaza Hotel(Tallaght)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Dublin(Clondalkin)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
67
54
26
14
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
67
54
26
14
8
See what travelers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 169 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2011

Me and two friends stayed here back in September and it was exactly what we thought it would be. The rooms were sized well and clean. The staff was pretty helpful in answering any questions we had. The pub downstairs is a perfect place to meet locals. The crowd was quite a bit older than us but we loved it. There is also a really good pub down the street called the Dragon Inn. It's a great place to watch a match. The hotel is also located about a five minute walk from a train stop. When going to Dublin again, I know where I'm staying.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

This is nice and clean hotel. The staff were very friednly and helpful. Located near the Square shopping centre, and near the tram station. There is very good connection with Dublin airport via flybus wich departs every 60 minutes in front of the Square. Only minus is location if you are here in order to visit the city. It takes you around 50 minutes to get to the Abbey street by luas tram.
Hotel's got free parking and wi-fi.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Croatian1301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2011

On arrival and during our stay, the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom were very clean. Located just beside The Square shopping centre. Only criticism is the lack of sound proofing between the rooms...awoken early in the morning by noisy neighbours! Ideal for a short shopping break.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NMcDKelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

This is not a bad hotel for a weekend with friends, if your looking to be out and about rather than have the luxury of a nice hotel room to lounge around in. There is a nightclub within the hotel, its a small but nice club, staff are friendly drinks are 2 for 1 in the cocktail bar..although I cant remember what day the offer is on, and I think its free before 11pm and free all night if your a guest in the hotel. There are also two other pubs with bar food being served, nice food! the staff in the bars were also friendly. Its in a good location with a shopping centre and plenty of places to go eat, beauty salons etc the luas is located about 10 mins walk from the hotel, so you have easy access to town and the rest of Dublin. The room was a bit dated, it was clean but I dont think id like to stay in it for more than a weekend as it was a bit dull, but it did the job.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claddagh1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Myself & my friends stayed here for a birthday on the 10th of July. There was 6 of us staying in total & we were going for one night.
I had booked the room on booking.com & the hotel were very helpful & rang me 2 days before to confirm everything was ok etc.
When we arrived the girl at reception was extermely helpful &gave us an aptartment so we could all stay together. The apartment was really clean & spacous. It was on the 5th floor so the view was lovely. It was just what we wanted.
We were all really impressed with the hotel & would definately stay here again - The price was very reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Selinab_85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews