We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Definitely recommend this!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Xtreme.ie - CLOSED

Xtreme.ie
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Ireland's newest and largest adventure centre geared for a range of adrenaline-fuelled activities for all age groups. High Ropes, Paintball, Buggies, Zip Line, Archery, Wall Climbing and more with rates to suit small and large groups. Hen and Stags, School tours, family days out and birthday packages available.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Activities for older children
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Definitely recommend this!!”
Reviewed October 22, 2013

We had a group of six with one child for archery. The staff are very good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone. We will definitely be visiting again!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ajmh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William P, General Manager at Xtreme.ie, responded to this review, November 19, 2013
Thanks for the nice review, we'd be delighted to see you again. We have lots of new activities for 2014.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

154 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    136
    15
    2
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
55 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Adrenaline Package”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

We done the adrenaline package as a couple, we were joined by other couples who thankfully were all good fun. Started off with archery, followed by being attached to a harness and walking wire ropes, swinging across poles, rope climbing, wall climbing, zip wire, abseiling, the swing to name a few, was hard going and still have bruises and fear as a memory but was a great day. Not for the faint hearted or those looking for a relaxing afternoon activity but would recommnd to anyone seeking a thrilling adrenaline filled day out :)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Click-Ex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommend”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We done Archery. Our instructor was excellent very patient and helpful. We had a terrific afternoon.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank VinnyJHughes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William P, General Manager at Xtreme.ie, responded to this review, October 16, 2013
Thanks so much for taking the time to review us, it's really appreciated, we hope you'll be back out in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Birthday Surprise”
Reviewed September 22, 2013 via mobile

We had a fantastic day at Xtreme.ie. To say we stepped out of our comfort zone is an understatement. It was so much fun. We were on the Dynamo package. The Aerial walkway was like nothing we had ever done before. Lets just say our instructor Paul came to the rescue of our birthday girl on a few occasions.
I'll definitely be back......

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsHoofer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William P, General Manager at Xtreme.ie, responded to this review, September 24, 2013
Thanks Guys, hope you have recovered and will be back with us again. We have some new activities lined up for next year to push you even further out of that comfort zone!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
1 review
“GREAT FUN!”
Reviewed September 8, 2013

My children had an amazing time, they loved the activities (aerial trek, wall climbing and archery).The staff were really friendly and made this experience lots of fun for them, would definitely return great value for money.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank MICHELLE C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William P, General Manager at Xtreme.ie, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thanks a mill, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave the review, you're always welcome back to Xtreme!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xtreme.ie also viewed

Balbriggan, County Dublin
Dublin, County Dublin
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing