We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nashville Trip”
Review of Ramada La Vergne

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada La Vergne
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in La Vergne
Reviewed March 19, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank P G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 543 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

It's great to return to a property and see that they are still consistent in maintaining their property and their great level of service. Patty is still a great joy to see at the front desk as is Poppy and Jay! Keep up the great work.
Thank you again for a wonderful stay. I enjoyed my large, comfy and clean room. Thank you for always giving me a warm welcome and a magnificent stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leila F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

We certainly appreciate the loyalty of our customers, and it gives us much joy to know that we were able to give you a pleasant experience in all the times that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for inspiring us to work harder in giving our valued guests the best service they deserve. It is our goal to make your stay a memorable one. We look forward to serving you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Reasonable rates, clean, very comfy beds, linens and pillows. All amenities very nice. Roomy bathroom ... would be nice to have a towel rack. Very professional staff and speedy check in. This would be an excellent place to stay for a trip to Nashville TN. For this quality, you might pay $25 to $50 more in Nashville and you're only 10 or 15 minutes from downtown.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

We appreciate the time you took to write us your feedback. It gives us so much happiness to hear from our guests that they enjoyed their entire stay with us. We aim to give our valued guests an experience close to home, by providing a comfortable and cozy environment to stay in, as well as a reliable and hard working staff to attend to their every need. We hope to be of service to you very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Norma A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Trae Dunn P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2013

I stayed in the hotel for almost a week. The rooms have been recently renovated and very clean and nicely designed. The staff was very polite and helpful. I looked at many reviews before selecting this hotel, and our stay turned out quite well. It is one of the best hotels around the area.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share to us your hotel experience. We are glad to hear from you that we have served you well. The feedback you gave regarding our hotel room cleanliness as well as the polite and helpful staff services makes us really happy, for it reflects all the hard work we put into serving our valued guests. We certainly make it a point to listen to the reviews our valued guests’ gives us for it serves as an inspiration as well as an opportunity to further improve in the delivery of our services. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

I arrived late and tired but Patty was amazingly happy and welcoming. I have never had such a joyful reception. She was attentive, friendly and was able to answer all my questions. The rooms were ok and fair for the price and location.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alfredo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for inspiring and motivating us to walk an extra mile to attend to the needs of our valued guests. It brings us great joy that we were able to serve you well and that you took notice of the hard work our entire staff put into to give you the best experience there is. We appreciate the time you took to share to us your feedback, and we couldn’t wait to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in La Vergne
28 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
UpTown Suites Smyrna
UpTown Suites Smyrna
#9 of 11 in Smyrna
10 reviews
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada La Vergne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada La Vergne

Address: 109 Enterprise Blvd, La Vergne, TN 37086-3545 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in La Vergne
Price Range: $84 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada La Vergne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Ramada La Vergne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lavergne / Smyrna Hotel Lavergne
Holiday Inn Lavergne
Lavergne Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing