We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada La Vergne
Nearby Hotels
$129
$115
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$95
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$85
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
272
111
74
59
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
111
74
59
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicro frigfront desknashville arearooms were very clean and comfortablerecommend this hotelwaffle househotel stayoff the highwaybusiness tripwe've stayedstaff was friendlyconvenient locationcontinental breakfasteasy accessgreat place to staypoppytruck
Filter
Updating list...
461 - 466 of 559 reviews
Reviewed December 7, 2012

Hotel is best in area. Friendly service, free popcorn, Great Breakfast!!!!, conveniently located, surveillance cameras and love the rooms, Beds are almost better than mine at home. Wouldn't stay anywhere else. Great rates.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jwiliams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

We thank you for taking the time in giving us your valuable feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel, for it is our aim to give our valued guests the best service there is. The feedback you gave regarding our hotel facilities, staff services, as well as the served breakfast truly inspires us and motivates us to work harder and excel even more in delivering quality service at all times. We look forward to be of service to you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

we were able to stay at a nice motel, had free popcorn, and a good nights sleep. We did have a coupon and it saved us some money. The breakfast was very good, plentiful, and the right temperature. We will try to stay there again on our trips to Florida.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank CHARLES G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Thank you for making the effort to write us your very positive feedback. We sincerely appreciate the notice you gave with how we were able to give you an excellent service. We particularly thank you for the feedback regarding the served breakfast, and for the appreciation you gave with the reasonable price we offer. It brings us great joy that we were able to serve you well. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Convenient location, but a little noisy because our room was closest to freeway. We ran the fan which helped. I felt safe because it has surveillance cameras. Front desk gal was exceptionally nice and helpful. Pillows could be better as both beds had rather flat pillows. All 3 of is needed to use double pillows. I left too early to have breakfast so, no comment. Clean place for a good price!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrspolaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

It is with utmost appreciation that we extend our gratitude for taking the time in giving us your wonderful feedback. This will greatly aid us in ensuring that we are giving excellent service to our valued clients. We are delighted to meet and deliver quality service to you during your stay with us. Thank you for commending our staff member for a job well done, we are indeed proud to have a team that exemplifies just how dedicated we are in attending to the needs of our valued guests. We look forward to seeing you back here very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We stayed 3 nights and were extremely impressed with the helpfulness and courtesy of the hotel staff. The hotel is easy to find and in a great location with reasonable hotel rates. The rooms are very clean, comfortable and spacious. The continental breakfast consisted of a variety of choices and was very good. I definitely will recommend this hotel to all my friends and the next time our family is in Tennessee we will stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pamela V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

We wish to extend our sincerest appreciation for the time you took in writing us your valuable feedback. We couldn’t be more pleased to have served you well and made your experience a memorable one. It pleases us to know that you noticed the cleanliness and the hospitality of our staff members; for we aim to offer our guests a comfortable environment should they wish to stay with us. We hope to be of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews