We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nicest hotel in whole 10 day vacation”
Review of Ramada La Vergne

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada La Vergne
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in La Vergne
Reviewed April 13, 2012

We were traveling from Chicago to Orlando. Stayed here for one night. We were welcomed at Ramada with great crevice and clean/modern room. We liked it so much that we decided to stop on our way back from Orlando to Chicago. we truly recommend this Ramada hotel to whom ever is traveling through this area.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Her_nev_fam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (543)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

490 - 496 of 543 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2012

We travel to Murfreesboro every year for baseball tournaments. We always stay in the Ramada in LeVergne because it is a great place to stay. The outside of the hotel looks dated but the inside is very clean, modern and updated. Bathrooms have granite, dark wood furniture! The management is wonderful! Very accommodating, friendly, well organized. Spacious rooms, bed sleeps well, and great breakfast! Great room rates!

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We've stayed in a King room and a Queen room none smoking. Can't go wrong with either!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0225TCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

My teenage daughters and I travel to this area at least twice a year to visit family and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else, the staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. It's the right price, close enough to get to the Nashville sites but far enough away to be able to relax at the same time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

I used a coupon frpm the Hotel Coupons guide for a $54.00 room. The room was great with granite countertops, flat screen tv, business center, etc. The front desk clerks were outstanding. What a great value!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimgojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

We stayed 1-night a couple days ago. Everything was great. The king size bed was very comfortable. The room was big. Complimentary wifi and popcorn. The hot breakfast was great--scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits & gravy, cereals, breads, yogurt, doughnuts, juices, and coffee. Waffle house is right across the street. Hardees, Krystals, and Arby's is very close. We also stayed here 1-night in of 2011, and we will do it again in 2013. We are middle class 62-year olds.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tbeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

We had an excellent experience during our visit. They had warm smiles at the check in counter. Fresh Popcorn in the lobby that made it very welcoming. VERY clean rooms and very up to date decor. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: We found a brochure at the Welcome center coming into TN and it had a great walk in special rate!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2011

We were very happy w/ our stay. The hotel is relatively clean (if some one wanted to show some diligence w/ spot remover on the carpets and take a cotton swab to some of the narrow areas around the bath it would not hurt) and much nicer than the price would indicate (plenty of real cotton & heavy bath towels, almost full-sized soap & up-scale shampoo). The best part was the people--they were about as out-going, friendly, and helpful as possible and that is much appreciated.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tencatdaddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in La Vergne
28 reviews
2.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
4.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast Antioch
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Smyrna
11.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville/Brentwood
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Smyrna-Nashville Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada La Vergne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada La Vergne

Address: 109 Enterprise Blvd, La Vergne, TN 37086-3545 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in La Vergne
Price Range: $84 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada La Vergne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Ramada La Vergne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lavergne / Smyrna Hotel Lavergne
Holiday Inn Lavergne
Lavergne Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing