We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada La Vergne
Nearby Hotels
$129
$103
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$189
$170
TownePlace Suites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$115
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (559)
Filter reviews
559 results
Traveler rating
272
111
74
59
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
272
111
74
59
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmicro frigfront desknashville arearooms were very clean and comfortablerecommend this hotelwaffle househotel stayoff the highwaybusiness tripwe've stayedstaff was friendlyconvenient locationcontinental breakfasteasy accessgreat place to staypoppytruck
Filter
Updating list...
506 - 511 of 559 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2012

We travel to Murfreesboro every year for baseball tournaments. We always stay in the Ramada in LeVergne because it is a great place to stay. The outside of the hotel looks dated but the inside is very clean, modern and updated. Bathrooms have granite, dark wood furniture! The management is wonderful! Very accommodating, friendly, well organized. Spacious rooms, bed sleeps well, and great breakfast! Great room rates!

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: We've stayed in a King room and a Queen room none smoking. Can't go wrong with either!
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 0225TCB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Your voice is very important to us and we are continuously striving to improve upon the guest experience. Thank you for rating your stay and providing us insights regarding our bed and furniture. Your voice is very valuable to us and we hope you will return on your next travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2012

My teenage daughters and I travel to this area at least twice a year to visit family and wouldn't think of staying anywhere else, the staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean and comfortable. It's the right price, close enough to get to the Nashville sites but far enough away to be able to relax at the same time.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gwen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

We can't thank you enough for sharing your feedback so that we can continue to improve upon our service and hospitality. We appreciate the comments regarding our staff and area. Through guest feedback like yours we are better able to enhance guest experience; so thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

I used a coupon frpm the Hotel Coupons guide for a $54.00 room. The room was great with granite countertops, flat screen tv, business center, etc. The front desk clerks were outstanding. What a great value!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimgojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

We are always striving to improve our offerings and that is why your input is so important. Thank you for sharing your experience and comments pertaining to our front desk and room. We hope to someday have another opportunity to host your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

We stayed 1-night a couple days ago. Everything was great. The king size bed was very comfortable. The room was big. Complimentary wifi and popcorn. The hot breakfast was great--scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits & gravy, cereals, breads, yogurt, doughnuts, juices, and coffee. Waffle house is right across the street. Hardees, Krystals, and Arby's is very close. We also stayed here 1-night in of 2011, and we will do it again in 2013. We are middle class 62-year olds.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tbeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

Thank you for your review and comments regarding our bed and breakfast. We continue to reach for ways to improve guest experience in all areas and hope you will experience those continued efforts on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

We had an excellent experience during our visit. They had warm smiles at the check in counter. Fresh Popcorn in the lobby that made it very welcoming. VERY clean rooms and very up to date decor. Would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Room Tip: We found a brochure at the Welcome center coming into TN and it had a great walk in special rate!
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heather L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this reviewResponded March 20, 2018

We appreciate your rating of our hotel and the feedback you have shared pertaining to our hotel. We hope that you will return as it is our ongoing goal to surpass expectations of service and accommodations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews