We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Econo Lodge
Nearby Hotels
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Clinton)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$61
$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveler rating
37
50
39
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
50
39
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanking size roomjuice and coffeemorning stafftrain trackslight sleeperstayed one nightbreakfast selectionan older propertygreat stopnight clerkroad noiseoutdoor poolplace to staywe've stayedwithin walking distance
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 143 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 6, 2014

Visiting relatives in Lake City while staying here. I've never stayed at a Days Inn before, so I was eager to check it out. I was staying with my husband and seven year old daughter. Upon arriving, we were greeted with a very welcoming lobby. The staff upon checking in was very accommodating. When we entered the room, I noticed how clean the room was. I've stayed at many "unwelcoming hotels" to say the least. This was one of the most cleanest hotel rooms ever! The bathroom had many extra towels and wash rags. The bed was very comfortable and cozy. The breakfast the next morning was delicious. I will defiantly be back to this hotel when I'm in Lake City again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014 via mobile

After a long day of travel and an early start the next day we rolled the dice with this hotel. Great price, good location with a Cracker Barrel next door. The room was clean, bed was good, there was a fridge, microwave and the air worked great. This was just what we were looking for.

Stayed: May 2014
2  Thank freckledcubfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

It is hard to find a reasonably priced room for a one nighter in many locations that is not a real dump. The only reason I gave the room here a 4 was because of the running toilet and some of the lights were burnt out. With AARP this room was a real bargain. Clean and comfy for a night's sleep.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buford k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews