We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Interstate
Nearby Hotels
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kodak(Kodak)(Great Value!)
$84
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn(Kodak)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$120
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveler rating
122
73
18
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
122
73
18
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleansausagebiscuitsgreat pricewould stay here againyogurtbelgian waffleschoice hotelsbreakfast areaeggscontinental breakfaststayed one nightpigeon forgeflea marketfront desk staffeasy accessbooked this hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
172 - 177 of 226 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

The room is very clean, bed and linens are crisp, and bathroom nice and clean. The price is so reasonable that you might question but don't question. Quite place. Ill stay here my next trip thru to Virginia. Exit 407

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fondarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

This a a top quality motel. The room was one of the cleanest motel room I have ever stayed in. It was a smoking room and you couldn't smell the smoke from people before me. The service desk were very curtious and helpful. The free breakfast was great. I would recommend this motel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rhonda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

We have stayed here a couple of times on the way to Nashville. The staff has always need very helpful and friendly. No complaints about the rooms at all. The breakfast was fine with us. Really great coffee. We will be staying here on our way home from Nashville.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Clarence B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

Arrived early, even a few minutes before the published check-in time on a busy Friday afternoon. Very warm and friendly welcome, our room was already ready and it was exactly what and where I had asked for - top floor, away from stairs/vending and facing away from the Interstate. The room was nice, obviously not the newest or the most stylish, but it was well maintained, thouroughly cleaned and comfortable. A few minutes after we settled in somebody was trying to get in. It was the housekeeping supervisor not being aware we had already been assigned the room. She wanted to check it after the cleaning ladies have done their job. This is always a sign management takes cleanliness and housekeeping issues seriously, which you could tell. The continental breakfast in the morning was OK, the breakfast room rather small, though. I used my Choice Privileges points for the stay and was very satisfied.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the Interstate for a quieter night.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Slo-Lju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

My husband & I stayed on 2 different occasions recently. Found room to be CLEAN, quiet & very nicely decorated. Hotel personnel were very polite, courteous & helpful.The very nice lady named Margaret who checked us in was not only polite but helpful with take out menus. & food recommendations. Hotel grounds were very nice. Housekeepers were very helpful & polite. We will DEFINATELY stay here again. High recommendations for this quality Inn Interstate. Morning continential breakfast was just what we needed to get motors running. Only thing we would change is to have more smoking rooms available. Very reasonable rate..

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cynthia a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews