We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$128
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn(Kodak)(Great Value!)
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Kodak(Kodak)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Interstate(Kodak)(Great Value!)
$120
$114
QualityInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Sevierville / Kodak(Sevierville)(Great Value!)
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (664)
Filter reviews
664 results
Traveler rating
501
125
25
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
501
125
25
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelchicago cubsbaseball gamecomplimentary breakfastpigeon forgegreat breakfastcookiesfront desk staffstaff was very friendlylong driveking suiteconvenient locationclean roomsexcellent staywould stay here againoff the highwayeasy access
Filter
Updating list...
655 - 660 of 664 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2010

We come to Sevierville each January, and I'll be coming back to this hotel from this point forward. It is new and sparkling clean. The beds were comfortable. It was very quiet and peaceful. It's also so reasonably priced, that we got a separate room for my son and his friend.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elle16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2009

Very impressed with this newer property. Hotel was spotless and staff very friendly. Would definitely stay here again if my business brings me to this side of Knoxville. The only drawback is that the hotel requires a 24 hour cancellation notice rather than the typical 6 p.m. local time.

Stayed: August 2009, traveled solo
Thank thkent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2009

Stayed here for two nights during the Bristol Night Race. Despite being sold out the hotel was very quiet. This is a newer hotel and it made a big difference in the enjoyability of the stay, everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and although we didn't eat breakfast the area looked inviting and clean as well. The hotel is just off I-40, directly above a minor league ball park, and is close to a Cracker Barrel, McDonalds, and maybe another restaurant or two. I would gladly stay at this hotel again!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thehumps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2009

Enrolling our daughter in Carson-Newman college nearby and stayed at this hotel. Staff was accommodating to our needs for a large room to keep all her stuff as we moved into the dorm. Hotel was new and clean. Maid staff were great. Beds were very comfortable with lots of great pillows! Bathroom was large with a wonderful shower.
Hotel is next to Smokies Baseball stadium. Tickets to the games are cheap and a fun family activity. There seemed to be a game most nights we were there and on Friday home games, the stadium shoots off a ton of fireworks. Easily rivaled and exceeded most firework displays I've seen during Fourth of July events.
The hotel is located on the exit that takes you to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg so there are lots of things to do within 10 - 20 miles. Bass Pro Shop is across the street as well as Cracker Barrell, The Chop House and McDonalds.
This was a great hotel stay for us.!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UsFuntraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2009

This is a great place to stay for a relaxing vacation in the Smokies. The room was first rate, very clean, and the beds were very comfy. The bathroom was spacious and the shower was great with plenty of pressure. Plenty of towels. Housekeeping was superb! Staff was well trained and very pleasant to deal with. Check in and out was easy. Breakfast was nothing fancy, but enjoyable. The outdoor pool and spa very clean and nice. You are close to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg but without the frantic pace. We had a 4th floor room with a view of the ball park. The Tennessee Smokies ball park next door to the hotel is a great place to see a Minor League game. You are also close to the new Bass Pro Shop. Don't fail to have the prime rib at the Chop Shop nest door. It's the best! We will be back next year!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Broncho46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews