We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Really Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really Nice Hotel”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

We chose to stay at this hotel because we were on a multi-day trip during Thanksgiving 2013 and it was in a convenient location. The employees and the condition of the property were both superb. We couldn't have asked for a better hotel at this price point (or a higher price point for that matter). I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank BillyJoeTPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Billie Joe,
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review on TripAdvisor. I'm happy we were in a convenient location and were a good value for you.
It is our mission to give our guests a great experience and I am proud that we provided that for you.
I appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

534 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    408
    99
    17
    7
    3
See reviews for
211
167
33
72
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed December 2, 2013

My family recently spent 4 nights at this hotel over the Thanksgiving weekend. Overall this is a nice place. The rooms are clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was pretty decent. It is easy to get to from the interstate (keep in mind that this exit/area can get pretty congested depending on what time/day you arrive). My only complaint is the fact that nobody bothered to come in and clean the room for the first 3 days. On the Third day we had to call the front desk and ask if they could please empty the garbage. The guy at the front desk that evening didn't seem to care too much, but at least the garbage finally got emptied the next day. Even though we had issues with the room not getting cleaned, I would consider staying here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wesley7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Wesley,
Thank you for taking the time to give a review of our property on TripAdvisor. I apologize that we failed to give you the great service we strive for with all our guests--the type of service we pride ourselves in. Stay over guest rooms are normally cleaned daily and I'm not sure how you got missed 3 days in a row but have addressed this with our housekeeping department so that this doesn't happen with any other guest. The Guest Service Agent you spoke with was very sorry that he seemed uncaring and stated that he was taken aback when you told him your room hadn't been cleaned throughout your stay and just didn't know what to say. After reading your comments, I performed a training session with our front desk staff on problem resolution so the staff knows how to genuinely convey their concern and solve any guest issues.
I am happy to hear that even though you did not receive proper service, you will consider staying with us again. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a happy and comfortable one.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, Indiana
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2013

This Hampton Inn has always been wonderful from our very first visit. We use this location as a midway point to Florida, Gulf Shores or starting a vacation in the Smokies. We love the friendliness of the staff & the Breakfast Bar is always superb! The gentleman that runs it does an excellent job! Our rooms have always been clean & the facility is beautiful. I highly recommend this Hampton: ANYTIME!

Room Tip: If you want a view, the front side is the best. Not noisy either side!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Gloria,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I'm glad we are a convenient stop over for you. Carl, our breakfast attendant, is the best! He takes pride in serving our guests--he really loves doing it. I am fortunate to have such an awesome team to work with. Thank you for recommending our property to others.
See you next time at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Upon arrival at the hotel, the clerk was extremely helpful and very professional. The hotel was clean and the rooms were clean and inviting. I would definitely stay at this hotel and would highly recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Barbara,
Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. I appreciate the recommendation and the high score you gave us. I hope we see you back at the Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville very soon.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
102 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

We were driving to South Carolina and had to stop for the night. This hotel was easily accessible from the interstate. We checked in at 9pm and the girls at the front desk were very welcoming and helpful. They set up a crib for our son and even got him some milk. Room was very clean and comfortable. The next morning there was free breakfast. We will definitely stop here again on our trips south.

Stayed November 2013
Helpful?
Thank AutumnChastain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Autumn,
Thank you for submitting a review on TripAdvisor. I really appreciate hearing from our guests. Your title "Hidden Gem" is very sweet. I'm glad to hear that you will stay with us again the next time you are in our area.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kodak, United States
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Try this Hampton, Carl is off Monday and Tuesday, but all other days there, the breakfas, clean rooms, and great staff along with a very nice property is worth the price, which is not bad either. Ample parking, everyone is so friendly, but the best part of the stay is breakfast, Carl is quick to direct you in the right direction, and his flair for quality and choice is really appreciated.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Jim,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.
Carl is the best!! He is such as asset to our company. He takes great pride in serving our guests and it makes him very happy when he gets to read his name in the reviews.
I'm glad you had a great experience during your stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nashville
2 reviews
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We were here just for a quick overnight stop off I-40, and it was perfect. It was easy to get into and out of since there was a stoplight at the intersection. Every thing was clean, attractive and super comfortable. The mattress was so good that we want to buy one like it. The breakfast was very good. This was the best 3 star we have stayed in.

Room Tip: I think all are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
christine d, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, November 27, 2013
Dear Betty,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property for TripAdvisor. We appreciate your kind comments. I agree, Hampton beds are the best.
I hope you stay with us the next time you are in our area.
Sincerely,
Christine Drew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Sevierville Kodak
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#5 of 10 in Kodak
306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
532 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn Interstate
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
Hampton Inn Knoxville-East
#15 of 87 in Knoxville
425 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing