We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (642)
Filter reviews
642 results
Traveler rating
483
122
24
9
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
483
122
24
9
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelchicago cubscomplimentary breakfastbaseball gamegreat breakfastpigeon forgecookiesfront desk staffclean roomsking suitestaff was very friendlyexcellent stayconvenient locationoff the highwaywould stay here againup to datefresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
591 - 596 of 642 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

We have stayed at this motel four times while traveling in the area. Our most recent stay was November 24-25-2012. Each time the staff have been very helpful, very courteous and professional. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. I recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone traveling in the area.
My husband is limited walking and we always request a room near the elevator. They are glad to accommadate his special needs.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jerri K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

I've stayed at many hotels over the years, but this unit is outstanding! The front desk people took the time to recall our names and help us with eatery choices in the area. The breakfast was wonderful. The room was very quiet and clean. Couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Room Tip: Ask for the suite. It is wonderful
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank H Warren C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

We stay in Hamptons often and get very good accomodations. This Hampton sets a higher bar with their level of customer service.
On our recent stay, we had to make reservations on short notice due to an unexpected change in plans. We arrived tired and weary after a long day. Frank at the front desk greeted us like long lost family. There were cookies, cheese and crackers waiting at the front. As we had not eaten since breakfast, this was a welcome sight.
The rooms are clean and modern. The hotel is not far off the Interstate but is very quiet.There is a Cracker Barrel at the bottom of the hill and more within a short drive. Next door is a minor league basball stadium so if you go in season, you could catch a game. We would stay here again when in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank K2V2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

This is a very nice Hampton Inn. We have stayed here several times. The staff is quite friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and well serviced. The hotel is convenient to the Pigeon Forge attractions, but far enough away to be out of the congestion and with more attractive room rates. Most importantly, it is close to the interstate, but far enough away to escape the noise.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlowishusCPMc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

Helping my son's family move from South Bend, IN to Myrtle Beach, SC (with 2 small children), we knew had to stop for the night. This hotel was rated # 1 and when I called to check on connecting room they guaranteed that we would have them. Other hotels would not do so. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly and had the rooms requested. We also were able to listen to a Lynard Skynard concert in the baseball stadium below the hotel. Our rooms were on the back so noise didn't bother the children. Breakfast was also better than at a lot of hotels.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Retired15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews