We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super clean. Nice hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Super clean. Nice hotel.”
Reviewed June 17, 2012 via mobile

it's a nice new hotel. The rooms are really clean.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TheTravelPanelist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    442
    113
    19
    9
    3
See reviews for
228
188
35
83
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (57)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Check in, from a long motorcycle ride.... had water, great instructions and clean. Rooms were well kept and the staff was attentive. The breakfast area was kept immaculate. Tables cleaned immediately and any spills or guests' mess was quickly cleaned up. Very enjoyable.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank roadwarrior50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hot Springs
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed May 14, 2012

Room was very clean! Staff was very friendly! Close to Interstate, but far enough away to avoid the traffic noise. The beds are extremely comfortable. Hotel is just a few miles from the busy Pigeon Forge "strip"...about 15 minute drive. Easy acccess and plenty of well-lit parking. Hotel appears to be new, even though it is approx. 4 years old. Can't beat the free breakfast. Had a minor problem with no picture on the TV. One call to the desk solved the problem. (FYI- turn the TV off, then on again, using the power button on the TV, rather than the remote. This will reset it.) Was here for 2 nights on business and would definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: Some rooms on the upper floors overlook the baseball stadium next door.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 87 helpful votes
Reviewed May 2, 2012

My husband and I chose this hotel while driving through TN this weekend and needing a place to spend the night. It turned out to be a great choice! The hotel is lovely and looks brand new although it is 4 years old. It is beside the local baseball stadium which serves a farm team for the Cubs. Although there was a game going on in the evening and the hotel is very near I-40, we noticed no noise. We arrived around 5:30pm, and there were snacks and freshly-baked cookies available to us in the lobby, as well as fresh coffee, yogurt and fruit available 24 hrs. a day. A continental breakfast is included with the rate, and is served in the lovely and large dining area of the lobby. Our room was a king suite, large and beautifully appointed, and including a sizable kitchenette with a microwave, fridge, sink, large counter and even a roll of paper towels. One could easily fix food in the room, bring a meal in from a local restaurant or have food delivered from one of several local restaurants. There is a large flat-screen TV, VERY comfortable bed, sofa, two comfortable chairs and a bench at the end of the bed. The sink and counter area is located outside of the bathroom, and there are plenty of outlets, towel racks, etc. The sink and bath areas are well lit. However, they, like many newer hotels today, have put in a sink counter that is extremely high and has an open shelve underneath -- more like a table than a cabinet. While it is lovely, it is too tall for shorter adults and most youths, so that kids have apparently had to stand on the shelve underneath the sink to reach it and have broken off the edge of the shelf. I am 5'4", and it is too high for me to use comfortably. Why do hotels insist on putting in things that might be beautiful, but are so disfunctional? What a waste of money! Other than that, the room was perfect for us. Because we did not have breakfast there, I cannot comment on it. The coffee, though, was good!

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sittingonready
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Thank you so much for your kind response and detail relating to the amenities of our hotel! We take great pride in our hotel and the hospitality our staff provides. I am very sorry that the height of the bathroom vanity was an inconvenience to you. I will directly relay this matter to Hilton and the owner of this establishment so that we may hopefully accommodate the needs of ALL our guests. Again, we thank you for your awesome review! And we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Happy (Safe) Traveling!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TN
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
74 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

Have stayed twice in the last 2 weeks (1 over a year ago). Both recent experiences have been excellent with notably good sleeping experiences--love the lack of noise, nice A/C sound, nice beds, clean rooms.
I plan to stay again.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Phaser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, May 8, 2012
Thank you for time and kind words regarding your recent review of our establishment! I'm so glad your stays were very enjoyable and comfortable. We appreciate your business, thank you for choosing us when you travel through this area!! We look forward to seeing you in the future!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2012

This hotel was perfect for our family vacation!
We were out all day then got to come to the hotel for swimming and watching fireworks. The hotel was very clean had a great breakfast and help to make our time even more special.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Melissa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, April 3, 2012
The staff at the Hampton Inn & Suites would like to sincerely thank you for spending your family vacation with us. I am so glad to see that you had such a great time swimming and watching the fireworks. We pride ourselves on cleanliness and friendly service. So thanks again. We hope to see you and your family again soon because We Love Having You Here!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed November 30, 2011

Clean, roomy, and comfortable rooms. Public areas are spotless. Front desk staff very friendly. Breakfast was very good, and even though the boys football team that was staying there made breakfast a little chaotic, the breakfast host did a fantastic job of restocking the food. We did have to wipe down our own table at breakfast as the host (not his fault) was too busy restocking the food that the boys football team had wiped out. Maybe another employee could pitch in to help during big rushes. Would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bluebirds83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive, responded to this review, December 3, 2011
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time out of your day to review our hotel. We strive for cleanliness and friendly service that our guests can appreciate! The chaos at breakfast was a bit overwhelming and thankfully Carl, our breakfast host, knew how to handle the majority of it. However, I deeply apologize that you had to clean your own table at breakfast, that is not something we are proud of. Thank you though for opening our eyes to our faults so that we may fix that in the future. Our staff should jump in and help a lending hand when necessary and I will see to it that such an incident never happens again. Thank you for the opportunity you have given us and we look forward to serving you and your family in the future!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
578 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Dandridge
Hampton Inn Dandridge
#1 of 8 in Dandridge
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing