We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a five star for sure!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Kodak
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 25, 2011

This was the best Hampton Inn & Suites I have ever stayed at. I have been to so many other Hampton Inn's & Suites but this one was my favorite. There is not one bad thing that I can say about the Hotel as a whole. They had great service. The employes were very helpful at all times. My favorite part about my stay was that the beds were SOO comfortable and the bathrooms were very nice. I felt as if I was in my own bathroom at home.So I totally reccomend this Hampton Inn to you. It is an incredible Hotel. You will never find a hotel better than this one. The layout and everything is more than a five start hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shorty4life92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (597)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

572 - 578 of 597 reviews

Reviewed September 21, 2011

If you are traveling on I-40 and need a great place to stay, go to exit 407 for a wonderful Hampton Inn. This is a newer hotel, quite large, relaxing, and is your answer to hours of traveling. The lobby is large, and there are many tables, in the breakfast area, both big and small for the morning breakfast.
The rooms are beautiful, clean, and quite comfortable. The staff was better than normal, and pleasant to deal with. I was upset that I only needed one night there, I wished I could have stayed longer!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great!
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GeorgeVirginiaUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

This is the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at. We went to the August, 2011 Bristol race and stayed here. It is very quiet, impeccably clean and very convenient, right off I-40. Not far from everything. Bristol is an hour and one-half away, and worth the travel time considering the cost of the places close to the track. Close to Pigeon Forge too. Perfect! You won't be disappointed! Will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: If you stay on the front side you can see the baseball games from your room. Back side has no view.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank davisd77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

This hotel sits up on a hill overlooking the Tennessee Smokies Minor league stadium. You can actually watch a game from inside your room from 4th floor. The hotel is well-appointed and has a great lobby and breakfast area and the pool is nice, too. Much fancier than expected and close to Smokey mts attractions.

Room Tip: If you like baseball and there is a game going on, pick a top floor facing the stadium. It's a b...
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank star067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

Whenever I travel and just need to stay one night in a city I always look for a Hampton. You always know that you will get a clean bed with fresh linens and duvet cover and a nice hot breakfast. This hotel was very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful when it came to dining options and the hotel sits on a bluff overlooking the minor league baseball field. It just so happens there was a game that night so I sat out on the lawn and watched the farm team for the cubs play a game. Pretty cool.
Highly reccomend

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ashriseman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2011

we stayed here as my family wanted to see some Smokey Bears minor league baseball (AA affiliate of the chicago cubs). The stadium is right next to the hotel. There is a small hill between the two. Noise isn't an issue in the room as the sound proofing was pretty good. We had a room facing the ballpark, where you could see part of the game and fireworks. The room was very clean. A bit small for a family of four, but alright. Bathroom was clean and modern. We stayed here to go to Dollywood and do some hiking in the smokies. I am so glad we stayed here, as the main road to Dollywood and Gatlinburg is full of horrible tourist traps, which just ruin and cheapen the whole experience. It reminds me more of Myrtle Beach. From this hotel, it took us only 15 to 20 minutes to Dollywood. We wanted to stay at hampton inns, since i am an Hilton honors member and the other hilton hotels seemed quite dated.

Con:
-they used biodegradable plates and cups the first day we were there in the breakfast room and then the other days switched to foam plates. I was disappointed with this change.
-wish they had a walking path or sidewalk to the baseball stadium. Walking down their driveway at night with small kids made me a bit nervous.

Tip
-for cheaper baseball tickets ask the front desk if they have any vouchers they can sell you. We and other guests did this at the front desk and saved some money on the box seats.

Otherwise, i highly recommend this place and will stay here next year. The manager and the front desk are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank garbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

Everything a hotel should be - welcoming, clean, nice soft beds, attractive room and reasonable rates. Not over the top, just right.

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AdventureCup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kodak
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kodak East-Sevierville
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Sevierville Kodak
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Kodak
Comfort Suites Kodak
#6 of 10 in Kodak
321 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn
7.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Sevierville
Hampton Inn Sevierville
#1 of 20 in Sevierville
593 reviews
9.7 mi away
Hampton Inn Dandridge
Hampton Inn Dandridge
#1 of 8 in Dandridge
506 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive

Address: 105 Stadium Dr, Kodak, TN 37764-1574
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Kodak
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Kodak
#1 Family Hotel in Kodak
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kodak
Price Range: $103 - $200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 87
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive
Hampton Inn & Suites Sevierville @ Stadium Drive Hotel Kodak
Kodak Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Kodak

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing