We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveler rating
419
269
85
24
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
419
269
85
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean cedar bluff parkside grill waffles overnight stay nice stay great place to stay restaurants within walking distance biscuits and gravy nice breakfast staff was friendly one night stay hot breakfast nice property road trip football game
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 817 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice room. Friendly staff. Very pleased with cleanliness and wonderful customer service. Great location to attractions and the veterans cemetery. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank SusanSpringfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2019

Dear Susan,
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, and we are extremely delighted to know that our location and staff were among the top highlights of your stay with us. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated as well, and we hope to see you again here at Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff the next time you are in town! All the best.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019 via mobile

The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable. I would stay here again for sure. Coffee pot in room, microwave, refrigerator, plenty if towels. Hotel is pet friendly. Wonderful outdoor pool where we ate and let the kids swim. Outback and Carrabba's are right next door. Convenient to anything you may need as well. 15 to 20 minute drive to downtown. Only dislike was I wish the breakfast was a bit later on the weekends but that is not a huge issue at all.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank KGDaniel3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

It was an honor hosting you at Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff! We're thrilled our clean, well-appointed rooms had everything you needed for a comfortable visit and that you appreciated our pet-friendly policy. It's also great to hear that you enjoyed the wonderful pool and convenient location. Thank you for your feedback about the breakfast hours. We'll keep it in mind for future changes, and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

This was our first but definitely not our last time staying at a Baymont Inn & Suites. Clean hotel with very comfortable beds. My husband loved the waffles & coffee.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Roving59990179343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2019

We're delighted you enjoyed your stay at Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff! It's great to hear that our clean, comfortable rooms were exactly what you were looking for and that your husband enjoyed our tasty breakfast menu. Thank you for the kind review. It would be a pleasure to host you again during your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019 via mobile

Personable and friendly staff. Also great location with easy access to I-40. Room was clean and comfortable, beds were comfy as well. Breakfast had a good selection of both hot and cold items. The lady who worked the breakfast was very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Frank C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Frank,
We are grateful for your terrific feedback! Thank you so much for complimenting our team and noting some of the highlights of our accommodations. We're excited that our breakfast made such a positive difference! Come back and visit us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2019

First stop for our vacation down south the building could use some updates but overall a nice stay great location. Friendly staff and helpful. Breakfast was really good for a included breakfast. Great restaurant with in walking distance was a plus

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thomas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Knoxville/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2019

Dear Thomas,
Many thanks for your positive rating of Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff! It's marvelous that our proximity to a great restaurant was an asset. Although you found our property to be a bit out-of-date, we're delighted that you otherwise enjoyed our delicious complimentary breakfast and friendly assistance. Your thoughtful praise is valued and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews