We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
Ranked #17 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Reviewed September 19, 2013

My company works for Kroger and we stay at this hotel every time we work in Knoxville. The staff is extremely friendly, the rooms are amazingly clean and comfortable, and the food is just excellent! 11/10

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alcadieas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

It was a pleasure to meet you during your last visit.Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at our property. We are very appreciative of your kind comments and we are privileged to have your business. Our team looks forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

460 - 464 of 464 reviews

Reviewed August 30, 2013

We booked thru Priceline for $60 per night on a weeknight. The room we got was on 4th floor, middle of the hall, facing away from the Interstate. Room was spotless. Had a microwave, coffee/tea maker, mini-fridge. Bathroom was huge, had a shower only, which makes me happy! The only problem I had was that the curtain kept wanting to come out over the lip of the shower, so I had a small flood, but nothing 2 towels couldn't fix!
LOVED the mirror on an arm that was in the bathroom. Made it very easy to pop in my contact lenses.
We had 2 double beds. 4 pillows on each, with varying softness (they were labeled, how easy is that?). Bed was very comfy. No dip in the mattress! Room also had 2 chairs with a small table between them, and a desk and chair. TV was a flat screen, and had your usual channels.
The room was very quiet. We never heard a peep from outside or from other rooms.
Lobby was just gorgeous and the staff were so friendly!
Location is great. Just off I-40/I-75. Near to restaurants and shopping. West Town Mall or Turkey Creek are just a few minutes away.
We didn't eat in the restaurant, but it smelled heavenly!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emalemaloo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bjhall, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

We are honored that your stay at the Holiday Inn at Cedar Bluff was a wonderful experience and that was worthy of a review. Thank you so much for your kind comments! We pride ourselves on providing first-class services even though our pricing is moderate in range. Please come back and stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Virginia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhonda H, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AntonSvens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: A vista que dá para o Centro de Convenções é pitoresca.
See more room tips
Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Eliana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael P, General Manager at Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
5.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Knoxville Central Papermill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd

Address: 9134 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#14 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#15 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $104 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd 3*
Number of rooms: 222
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Combining luxury, convenience, & location, the Holiday Inn - Knoxville - West at Cedar Bluff offers quick & easy access to downtown Knoxville, the University of Tennessee, & the Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Right off I-40 & I-75 in West Knoxville, we're only minutes away from many of our area's top attractions. Our Holidome recreational area, public areas, & guestrooms are spacious and elegant. We feature our Cafe Restaurant and Swizzles Lounge, with entertainment six nights a week. Relax in our indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, and enjoy the only full-service hotel in West Knoxville. We are pet friendly! Reservations must be made for a pet-friendly room, and there is a $35.00 non-refundable pet fee. For our government travelers, please be advised that we do require either a Federal Government ID or a TN State ID. We look forward to seeing you soon! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Knoxville - West (i-40 & i-75) Hotel Knoxville
Holiday Inn Knoxville - West (i-40 And i-75)
Holiday Inn Cedar Bluff
Knoxville Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing