We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Great hotel, very comfortable and OUTSTANDING customer service. I travel a lot for business and have never felt this kind of welcome. This was actually a family trip and we loved it. We will be back! The evening cookies rocked, breakfast was amazing and the bed very comfortable. The lobby felt like a living room and our grandson loved the pool. We had a great time all around.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kimberley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitney H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Kimberly,

Thank you so much for your awesome comments about our property. It is people like you that make our jobs worth doing, and we are so happy to hear that you truly felt our Hamptonality! Please stop in and see us again in the future, and we hope you enjoy the rest of your travels with your family.

Whitney Holliday
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (651)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

483 - 489 of 651 reviews

Reviewed July 7, 2014

I left my makeup case in the room. I called the next day and spoke with Tim. He was so polite and located it immediately. He then had it sent to me. I was so impressed with his courtesy. The next time we travel through Knoxville, we will sure stop again. Everything was just great!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitney H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Marie,

Please do stop in and see us again, as we certainly enjoyed having you! We will make sure to pass along your great comments about Tim. I know he will love hearing how much you appreciated his service!

Whitney Holliday
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Nice property. Good staff. Clean room that smells good. Comfortable beds. TV works well. Decent view. Easy parking. Good wifi. Good free breakfast. Decent Coffee.

Great shower water pressure. This place deserves 4 stars on that basis alone.

Safe travels!

Room Tip: Upper floor with a view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WarwickTraveler29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitney H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. Water pressure is one of those areas that can be "make it, or break it" for a hotel and we are so glad that you found ours to be so good. We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you well on your travels!

Whitney Holliday
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Excellent facility, it was a first class experience. Great Place to stay in Knoxville area. I would recommend to anyone. Great service, food in breakfast was top notch. Rooms were large, clean, comfortable, good internet access. My family all enjoyed our time here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Russell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you so much for your comments! We are very happy that you and your family enjoined your stay with us! We hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxville area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

This facility is a very clean, friendly, and has very professional staff. The Cedar Bluff Hampton Inn is located right off of the interstate, and has all the dining and casual restaruants that will meet your family or business needs. The management and staff truly cares about their customers and will go the extra mile to make sure you and your family are taken care of.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dwight W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Thank you very much! We appreciate the kind words.At the Hampton Inn West Knoxville our goal is to make each guest iteration special. We look forward to having you as our guest again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

I highly recommend this hotel, the staff was very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Parking facilities were close to my assigned room, felt safe and secure traveling as a single female. Clean linens, great pillows, comfortable bed and clean facilities.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Noreen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2014

Thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to make every guests, every stay memorable. I will pass on your complements and we hope to see you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

My business made a last minute change with personnel and we had to add a third person to our room and the hotel provided us with a roll away bed at no extra cost. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was great. Overall, great service.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dave C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amy H, Sales Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Thank you so much for your review! Here at the Hampton Inn Knoxville West we strive to make every guest interaction a memorable one. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Address: 9128 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $98 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing