We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Nearby Hotels
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$82
$66
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveler rating
444
151
64
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
444
151
64
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscedar blufffire pitroom was cleanknoxville westthe breakfast areafront desk staffoutdoor poolhotel stayeasy accessbreakfast staffgreat place to staystaff was friendlyexcellent staygreat roompleasant stayup to datelots of restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 689 reviews
Reviewed May 8, 2013

The room was clean but small and there were issues with the bathroom lighting and shower head. The overall layout of room could be improved such as the coffee maker was on a low table which made it difficult to operate.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gordon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Just stayed here for the second time on May 3. The hotel is nice, clean, and the staff is very friendly! Our room was much larger than expected. Also, the Hampton beds are VERY comfortable! I will definitely stay again when overnighting in Knoxville.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mojofishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We were extremely pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The room was very clean, the bed comfortable and the surroundings were quiet. I enjoyed the fitness center and had WiFi available. I have had better breakfasts, but there was generally a good selection of foods.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This is a good safe hotel. I would recommend it. It was close to malls and my local office. The room I was in did not have a vent in the bathroom. The room did have a window that opened so I could vent the smell thru the room. Did not enjoy that but it is a nice safe hotel! Breakfast is average everything on the line comes from the micro but you can always make a hot waffle and some fresh fruit..

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leonard M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Centrally located, first friendly service, always clean. I usually stay at this Hampton due to the fact that it is in the area of one of our engineering offices. The location is within a few blocks of several restaurants. It is a little bit more pricey than other Hampton Inns and with the 27% Tennessee tax it makes the overall cost high for family stays.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews