We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
Ranked #10 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Stayed one night here to visit family in Knoxville, loved everthing about this hotel friendly staff, good location, clean and modern rooms. I will stay here again. Good coffee, agree with previous review typical breakfast bar. Good selection of resturants near-by. Its hard to go wrong with Hampton Inns.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank togobox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (636)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

587 - 593 of 636 reviews

Reviewed December 2, 2012

I seem to be staying in Hampton Inns more and more, and they are all pretty much the same experience. Majority of them that I've stayed at dont disappoint, and this was is no different.
A Nice comfortable bed, Nice TVs, Nice staff, restrooms, iron boards irons, all good to go.
The breakfast isn't much to talk about, but thats just about at every hampton inn.
They do provide snack bags for people who dont have a chance to get out and get breakfast which is always a good treat.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We were looking for a place near Knoxville. This filled the bill well. The place was clean and accomodating. It is near a number of restaurants. Would stay there again. It was fun to be around all the Tennessee and Missouri football fans.

Room Tip: Needed a first floor room. Staff was accomodationg.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Courthouse067
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

i highly recommend this hotel for hospitality, room and breakfast. staff is helpful and courteous. room was clean and spacious and bed was comfortable. breakfast was tasty and atmosphere pleasant. we normally stay downtown to be close to college and game time but found that this hotel is where we will be staying when we visit again. it was a comfortable distance from campus without all the noise. their price was reasonable and less expensive than downtown hotels and to me was nicer in the things that count. hope this helps!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Violets4U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

I came in town last weekend for a high school football game and stayed at the Hampton Inn at cedar bluff and stayed for two nights. The staff couldnt have been nicer and the room was very nice. We ended up going pretty much all around the city and then to the Smokies that Sunday, and consequently found this hotel's location to be ideal.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r louis s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012 via mobile

We will never stay here again.......room 302 sets on interstate.....I have never stayed in a hotel that has ear plugs at bed side table :-(:-(:-(:-(:-(did I say noisy? I will stay at another Hampton in Knoxville :-)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Truthalways52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

This particular location was a little pricy in comparison to other Hamptons that we stayed during this trip. The room was quiet, clean, smelled good and the staff was well trained and helpful. We till plan future trips around the availability of Hilton properties

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank texaslady523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
0.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
1.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Address: 9128 Executive Park Dr, Knoxville, TN 37923-4508
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $107 - $232 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing