We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“love this place, I-75/40 exit 373” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
Ranked #19 of 23 Coffee & Tea in Knoxville
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Knoxville
Level Contributor
58 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“love this place, I-75/40 exit 373”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 26, 2013

Good for a quick pick-me-up. Nice little variety of breakfast or snack products, small sandwiches. Made fresh daily. Friendly staff.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Traveler1Knoxville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    2
    2
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“They make it right”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2012

Love their "frequent flyer" card and perks. The Fall flavors are the very best but my fav is the Salted Carmel Mocha. I love the pumpkin muffin. I like that each and every staff member is confident in their ability to make you the very best beverage.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corbin, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
134 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Best Starbucks Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2012

I wouldn't normally rate a location I frequent but this is the Starbucks I most visit. The closest Starbucks is 20 miles from my home. This Starbucks is the most friendly I have ever visited and the one I frequent anytime I am in the Knoxville area. Anytime my order was not correct, they were quick to mend the issue. I have recieved all of my drink inspirations from this location when trying something new. This Starbucks location is the reason we fork out $5 for a cup of joe.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Terina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
67 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“eh...”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

I think their coffee tastes like the beans were over-roasted (burned?). Their non-coffee selection is pretty good, but costs too much. I don't really go here unless someone else invites me or if I have gift cards to use.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Anna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Round Hill, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Above average Starbucks”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012

The staff was pleasant and helpful, went out of their way to help me and the brew was made to perfection. They have a drive-through for those of you looking for one, though the location can be a little tricky during rush-hour.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Heidi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing