We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun Time”

Putt-Putt Golf & Games
Ranked #6 of 71 Fun & Games in Knoxville
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: East Tennessee's Premier Family Fun Center with Three 18 hole championship Putt-Putt golf courses, Family Game Room Arcade with Large Redemption Prize Center, Baseball and Softball Batting Cages, Ice Cream Shoppe with DIPPIN' DOTS and Full Service Concession with Pizza, Pretzels, Nachos, Funnel Cake Fries, Gourmet Ice and much, much more! Voted Best Birthday Parties in Knoxville! Daily Specials everyday & Group Rates available. FREE WiFi too! Let the FUN Begin!
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed July 13, 2013

We get the family pass which makes each game only $4.00 per person. It is very good for a fun time out.

Thank dennylink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TNBuster, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

We are glad you had FUN on your recent visit to Knoxville's ONLY authentic Putt-Putt and we look forward to you coming back again soon! We have specials everyday and we appreciate your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (37)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 37 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2013

My family enjoys that there is plenty to do here. Three courses, batting cages, video games, redemption games, snack bar with many choices - we love the place! It is well-maintained and always kept clean.

Thank jeffandsusan123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Thank you for your kind review! We sincerely appreciate your comments and are glad that you and your family had a good time! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013 via mobile

Everything here is just old and run down. The prices are more than what they should be for this nearly forgotten relic. Has potential and available apace, but fails to evolve.

1  Thank joshlawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

I believe you may have posted this review to the wrong business as we work very hard to keep our facility looking nice and have never been referred to as worn out or run down. We are known for having great value with our daily specials and having great customer service and being a clean and fun place for all. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2013

I love the fact that it's locally owned, and the owners are always willing to donate to the local schools. My kids love coming here, and their summer daily deals are great!!

Thank Angiebillw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your kind comments! This is our 23rd year of being in business and we are proud to be a sponsor of the local schools and their various activities! We look forward to having you visit again soon for one of our great daily specials! Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

This is a very nice place for young and old. Three very nice putt putt courses, that actually give you a chance to make a hole in one. The batting cages were great and were a good deal. Plenty of the basic arcade games inside. I will go back if I pass that way again.

Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
utvolunteer2, Owner at Putt-Putt Golf & Games, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a good time on your recent visit and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Putt-Putt Golf & Games also viewed

 

Been to Putt-Putt Golf & Games? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing