We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville - Downtown
Nearby Hotels
$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$196
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$86
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$191
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$99
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$89
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (985)
Filter reviews
985 results
Traveler rating
673
240
51
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
240
51
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarket squaregreat locationwithin walking distanceparking deckworld's fair parkrestaurants and shopsgay streetconvention centerbreakfast stafffront desk staffroad noisestaff was friendlyexcellent hotelfree breakfastbreakfast barclean roomswould stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
748 - 753 of 985 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Got there late, checked in quickly, used the business room to quickly (and without charge, on a normal browser!) check my e-mail and print some documents I needed. Room was fine, I slept well. The parking garage is a little weird but I found a spot fine.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jessica R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This hotel is a great place for families and business travelers alike. You get a lot of value for a very reasonable price. The hotel is conveniently located to great restaurants and the interstate. What really sets this hotel apart is the quality of the staff. I travel a fair amount, and the staff at this hotel were some of the most friendly and helpful folks I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Johnathan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

This is the best hotel that we have ever stay with.Great staff, very clean,very good breakfast,easy to get to and right down town.We will always stay at this hotel when we need to be in Knoxville, Tn.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Fran L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Loved the location. Front desk staff was EXCELLENT and helpful. Enjoyed the experience. Great for the University experience we wanted. Clean and safe. Wonderful service. Would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Knoxville area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Very, very, very nice place. Within walking distance from the concert we were attending at the Bijou theater later that night. Beautiful walk. Close to park square and other shops. Would recommend to anyone who likes a clean and comfortable room. I have stayed in two different Hampton Inns and I loved both of them. Left with wonderful memories.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews