We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst pizza in town”
Review of CiCi's Pizza - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CiCi's Pizza
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 5 Contributor
95 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Worst pizza in town”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

Cheap, nasty pizza with ugly decor. Stopped eating here years ago when I overheard the manager telling an employee they were overrun with roaches and vermin. The only redeeming feature of this pizza joint was the chunky blue cheese that had very large pieces of blue cheese.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joshlawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    1
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Yuck”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

I don't like to say bad things about companies, so I will not say much. The prices are low and so is the quality of food served. If you're eating on a budget and have a strong stomach, it's not so bad.

Helpful?
Thank ChrissyAdventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good selection, good prices,”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

buffet is always full, order upon request, is allowed, Customer service, from the "welcome to cicis" to have a great day, on the way out... Pizza, pasta, salad, for the price, with unlmitied buffet, will keep me coming back, and my friends, and anyone who wants to feel good

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alisha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good pizza for the price!”
Reviewed August 12, 2012

This is a restaurant you will want to try if you just don't know what type of pizza you want. My wife hates pizza but she loves this place. Because if you can name it. They put it on a pizza

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Douglas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, TN
Level 6 Contributor
173 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 134 helpful votes
“not a fan”
Reviewed January 5, 2012

first make sure you have cash or you will get charged .75 for using a card..the food quality is jsut poor... i am personally not a fan... for a good buffet style pizza at a low price i would go to gattis... if you want really good buffet pizza go to pizza inn on clinton hwy... cicis is just not that great

Helpful?
Thank TNmomKnoxville_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing