We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Nearby Hotels
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Roof Inn & Suites Knoxville East(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$65
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$99
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (963)
Filter reviews
963 results
Traveler rating
694
176
50
24
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
694
176
50
24
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionmade to order breakfastmanagers receptionomelettwo room suitegreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastknoxville westdefinitely stay here againfire pitmorning breakfastrooms are spaciousexcellent stayhot tubi highly recommend this hotelenjoyed my staybusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
781 - 786 of 963 reviews
Reviewed April 21, 2014

High quality and clean! We stayed here on a visit to Knoxville for one night and were pleased with the accommodations and complimentary breakfast. Internet access was good and staff was helpful as we had several requests for more blankets, etc.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Timothy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Reviews like your are greatly appreciated here at the Embassy Suites Knoxville West and we would like to thank you for it. We hope to be seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Clean, friendly and affordable. You get the most for your money at this hotel and they make honest, not half-hearted attempts and helping their customers. It is a little tricky to find, but well worth the effort.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Timothy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded April 29, 2014

Thank you for writing you think our hotel the Embassy Suites Knoxville West is clean, friendly and affordable. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

Wife and I went to a show in the area and stayed at this hotel. Will have to say that from a decor standpoint, this was one of the nicest Embassy Suites Hotels we have ever stayed in. Although our interaction with the staff was limited because we were not in the hotel a lot, the interaction we did have was very positive. Rooms were nice and comfortable. The outdoor patio and fire pits were in high demand with limited seating.. but very nice. Hotel is just minutes from some good places to grab something to eat. Most importantly, my wife walked away very pleased with the hotel and her stay.. that is saying a lot.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Darold F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

We are happy to read you and your wife were very pleased with your stay here at the Embassy Suites Knoxville West. Thank you for such a nice review and for your business. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2014

My family and I stayed here on our trip home from Florida. This is a great hotel which is located close to lots of shopping and dining locations. We had a great clean room with plenty of space for my family to relax after a very long car ride. Can't wait to stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Erwin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2014

We are happy you enjoyed your stay here at the Embassy Suites Knoxville West with your family. Thank you for such a nice review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights at the Embassy Suites. The first thing that jumps out is that this isn't your average hotel. Funky, modern decor, friendly staff, comfortable rooms, nice pool, very relaxing. Probably the best place I've ever stayed and I travel a lot!

Stayed: April 2014
Thank bluegrassblake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

We are glad to read our hotel the Embassy Suites Knoxville West is one of the best you have stayed at and we look forward to your next visit. Thank You!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews