We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great little burger joint”

We're Cooking All American Grill
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Spartanburg
Level Contributor
54 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“great little burger joint”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 8, 2013

Located right off major hwy. Great service and food was very good too. Prices were excellent.. Newer bldg in a little strip mall
.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank GREATMOPAR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    15
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our favorite place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

My family has been eating here since it opened. The owner is extremely nice and immigrated here from Poland. We love the food and atmosphere. Burgers are the best but so is the fish and chicken. Its so hard to choose what I want cuz I have so many favorites. We eat here all the time!!

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Blueberry37912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marion, South Carolina
Level Contributor
25 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great burgers and onion rings!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 11, 2013

Love a place that when you walk in you hear, "welcome home!" Great service and amazing food! Had the "ST" burger and onion rings - one of the best burgers I've ever had! Traveling through but will definitely make it a point to stop here again!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lainlynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seymour, Tennessee
Level Contributor
120 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“GOOD FOOD!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 13, 2012

I heard the burgers are great, but I tried a chicken sandwich. It was very good. I think the value is really good, I'll definitely go back. My friend said there were too many fries - I've never had that problem! lol

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 3D0Gnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“I like this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2012

It is nice to see a place where the owner works it and really cares about his customers. That is this place. He has great food and we go regularly. My only issue is I wish he would serve Coke products instead of Pepsi. Sometimes I do not go there because of that but his food is wonderful! In a land of franchises, it is nice to see these kind of places thrive.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank knox28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed We're Cooking All American Grill also viewed

 
Knoxville, TN
Knoxville, TN
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing