We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (568)
Filter reviews
568 results
Traveler rating
359
136
53
10
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
136
53
10
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscooked to order breakfastcedar bluffparkside grillrestaurants within walking distancegreat place to stayeach morningbreakfast was excellentroom was cleanfront desk staffvery nice hotelbusiness tripnice staywould stay here againwe've stayedhot tubstaff was very friendlyoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 568 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2017

Awesome customer service and support team. Breakfast was great with a hot bar that serves omelets cooked to order with a variety of selections, Roons were very clean with great amenities also this hotel is surrounded by great eateries.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank timothyhL9878BZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2017

Dear Timothy,
We're ecstatic to hear that you experienced a five-star stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff and that you found our hotel to be everything you expected, especially our fantastic staff, hearty breakfast, and well-appointed rooms. Thank you for the uplifting review and we will continue to work hard to earn your loyalty. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2017

This was the first time I stayed at this property and the room was very clean. Check-in/out went smoothly. Excellent breakfast options. Staff friendly and efficient. The only reason I marked it a 4 rather than 5 was because the iron in my room was broken and they could not provide a replacement.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank NRH88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2017

We are so sorry to hear you encountered an issue with your iron that was not able to be rectified; your report will be shared with our front desk team to ensure guests are properly accommodated next time. Otherwise, it's great to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms, smooth check-in/out, and a hearty breakfast at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. Please keep us in mind the next time you need accommodations in the area as we would be happy to welcome you back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We had an excellent experience with this hotel. The handicap accessible accommodations were terrific. The room was spacious and comfortable, which was vey important for our wheelchair needs. Cleanliness was exceptional and staff courtesy was very good. All in all it was a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2017

Dear Thomas,
It was an honor hosting you at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff. We're thrilled that our ADA accessible room worked perfectly for your needs and that our warm, friendly staff and attention to cleanliness added to your comfort. When you're next in the area, please come stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

This may be one of the best Hilton Garden Inn's I've ever visited. The staff was extremely friendly with a special call out to Ariel in the dining room who was always full of energy! The only thing that stopped me from giving the hotel five stars, was that when we checked in the room had obviously been smoked in. They were however kind enough to bring up a machine that partially eliminated the smell from the room. All in all a great place to stay - close to campus and everyone is extremely helpful.

Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
Thank OxleyA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2017

Thanks for making us at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West a part of your campus visit! Your compliments mean so much to us, and it's an honor to know that the quality of both our service and our accommodations made for a truly exceptional stay. We apologize for the odor issue that you encountered upon first entering your room, but we're happy to hear that our staff was able to quickly resolve the issue to your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to share your encouraging review with us, and we hope you'll visit us again the next time you're in town!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017

I had a great stay at this hotel for a business event. The rooms were clean, the hotel was generally quiet, and I thought the value was very good. I will stay at this hotel in the future if I need to stay in Knoxville.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank sarahbQ6274IB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2017

Dear Sarah,
Thank you for making the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff part of your recent business trip. Our team takes great pride in providing a clean, comfortable, and quiet experience for all of our guests and will be thrilled to know that you had such a great stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews