We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome property to stay; great location; friendly staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #7 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed February 2, 2014

This property exceeded my every expectation as a HGI property, and my expectation are set very high. This property has all the expected amenities, a beautiful floor layout, delicious hot and healthy breakfast, and employees in the breakfast/dinning area with friendly hospitality and superior service. The bright, beautifully decorated rooms are equipped with comfy beds, Keurig coffee maker, microwave and refrigerators. Located close to a lot of good restaurants. I'll stay here again next time I'm in Knoxville.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled solo
1  Thank Sting89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (510)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

396 - 402 of 510 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2014

stayed at the Hilton Garden in when in Knoxville for a gymnastics meet. Staff and restaurant help was very friendly. Nice, clean hotel. Breakfast was not included in my rate but when the pool was not heated enough, they gave us free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel when traveling to Knoxville

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Debbie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

We book with Hilton Garden Inn because we enjoy the comfort of the bed system. We also appreciate their excellent buffet breakfast and their quality service. Out of numerous Garden Inn's in various states, this property provides the highest in service. We highly recommend!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank landfall90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

Warm feeling felt like home. Great restaurant on site fire place. Great place to stay fair price and overall pleasant experience. Give it a try when in the area. Felt safe parked in their lot as well. That is not always the case when we stay at all the hotels we are at.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

We generally stay at Hilton Garden Inn when we can and this one is better than most anyone we have ever stayed. It has a great location near shopping and dining. The breakfast was excellent and the cook went out of his way to help with our omelettes. He also made fantastic biscuits. The wait staff was friendly and took an interest in how everyone was doing. We had a minor glitch at checkout and the front desk manager resolved the issue way above and beyond our satisfaction. I highly recommend the hotel.

Room Tip: We were on the side of the hotel that looked at the back of a restaurant but no rooms here are going...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

Thank you for your response. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. It is our goal to go above and beyond for all our guests and we are pleased to know that our staff acheived this for you during your stay. We hope to see you again the next time you are in Knoxville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

my son and myself went to visit his girlfriend. we looked for the hilton garden know what we would expect stay there and we where not disappointed. this hotel was easy to get to from the interstate. there was a lot of restarants around this location and there staff was really helpful in recommending places to eat.got back from dinner and the room was clean and warm. there is never a reason to look for any problems when you stay there

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

We appreciate the feedback from your recent stay. We are so pleased to know how much you enjoyed your time here. We look forward having you stay with us again the next time you are in Knoxville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Everything about our stay was great! Excellent Customer service. We enjoyed the pool with our grandchildren. Breakfast was very good as well. I highly recommend this property. We will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Donna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2013

We are pleased to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay while in Knoxville. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you are in Knoxville.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Knoxville West- Cedar Bluff Rd
9.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville/University
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922-7502
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $116 - $277 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Kognitiv US Corp, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing