We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect football weekend”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Ranked #8 of 86 Hotels in Knoxville
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Memphis, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect football weekend”
Reviewed October 6, 2013 via mobile

After canceling rooms at another hotel we checked in here with family for a football weekend. The staff and service could not have been better. Everyone was friendly and pleasant the rooms were spacious and clean. The complimentary breakfast was excellent and a wide range of choices. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank rockytopmemphis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
We are sp pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay while in Knoxville! Thank you for letting us know how we did. We hopwe the next time you come back to Knoxville you will consider staying with us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    292
    120
    45
    7
    9
See reviews for
126
98
21
193
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (31)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
London, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 1, 2013

A health emergency which include an unexpected hospital stay forced us to seek lodging and since we are Hilton members, this was our first choice. Even with the lateness of the reservation and arrival...we found everything comfortable and all our needs were met. Appreciate the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms and the warm and friendliness of the staff.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Jimmiedean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Friendly staff - very helpful... convenient and clean.. my cell phone charger was left at a previous stop... and being dependent on my phone, I was anxious to get a charger... the front desk found one for me to use as a loaner... then gave me directions to the nearest cell phone store for a replacement.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank anchorlisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Safe, clean, awesome cooked to order breakfast, complimentary coffee, hot chocolate and water ! I arrived early and the room was not ready ! The sweet lady at the front desk treated us to chocolate bars and bottled water while we waited in the large lobby. The rooms are spacious and the bedding very nice. Top notch , above other hotels in the area and many restaurants near by!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shout86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thank you for your response. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. I know you arrived early and we appreciate your understanding on the wait time. We are pleased to know that our staff was helpful during your wait. We hope you will consider us the next time you come to Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed September 22, 2013

We recently stayed at this hotel for a volleyball tournament. I worked with Amy in group sales to arrange the team accomodations and she was a delight to work with. Our rooms were all fabulous. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was well stocked and very clean. Our special rate included the breakfast buffet and all the families raved about how good it was. It was a very busy morning due to a Tennessee home football game but the buffet remained fully stocked with many hot options including bacon, eggs, biscuits and gravy, potatoes, sausage etc. They also had so many great fruit choices. Great hotel! Great staff! Great experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that our staff was so helpful in booking your group. I am happy that your team enjoyed their stay and we hope to work with you agian the next time you come to Knoxville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gales Ferry, CT
Level 6 Contributor
278 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn for three nights on a business trip. It is a high quality property with a friendly, attentive staff. The bed was very comfortable and I particularly like the number and type of pillows. The small refrigerator and microwave are nice touches. The free Internet worked well, as did the business center computer with its nice access to airlines for printing out boarding passes. There are a number of very nice restaurants close to the hotel. I have really been liking the consistency between Hilton Garden Inns and now prefer staying at them when on the road.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oompahdave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIKnoxville, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Your feedback is much appreciated. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. Our staff looks forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Knoxville!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodstock, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2013

The staff, location and comfort of this property is top notch. I travel to TN for business a few time a year and this location always makes me feel like im on vacation. The breakfast is wonderful and to make it even better the staff treats you with up most kindness.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
1 Thank Michelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.7 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.0 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
0.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
0.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff
Address: 216 Peregrine Way, Knoxville, TN 37922
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Knoxville
#5 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Business Hotel in Knoxville
#12 Family Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff 3*
Number of rooms: 118
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book a spacious one or two-bed guest room at the Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff hotel and enjoy a patented Garden Sleep System® bed. Stay connected to the office with complimentary high-speed internet access and work comfortably from the work desk. Unwind and watch your favorite television show on the 32-inch LCD TV. Savor a delicious cooked-to-order breakfast in the Garden Bar & Grille or kick-start the day with a workout in the fitness room. Enjoy a refreshing swim in our indoor pool or relax in our outdoor whirlpool at our hotel in Knoxville, TN. Business guests can take advantage of the 24-hour Business Center and complimentary in-room internet access with secure remote printing. Take a break and enjoy a drink in our bar open Monday thru Saturday from 5 pm to 10 pm and happy hour from 5 pm to 7 pm. Host an elegant meeting or event in 1,450 square ft. of event space. Every spacious Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff guest room and suite contains everything you need for a comfortable, productive stay. Traveling on business? Use the work-station and complimentary WiFi with secure remote printing through PrinterOn®. Recline on the Hilton Garden Inn Serta Perfect Sleeper bed, available as one king-sized or two queen-sized with plump feather pillows and luxurious linen. Enjoy the comforts of home with the in-room Hospitality Center, containing a refrigerator, microwave, and Keurig coffee-maker. Relax on an armchair in front of the 32-inch flat-screen LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Agoda, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville West/Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn West Knoxville/Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Hilton Garden Inn Knoxville
Hilton Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing