We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You need to eat pizza here”

Sergeant Pepperoni's Pizzeria
Ranked #264 of 1,193 Restaurants in Knoxville
Price range: $4 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Delivery
Knoxville, Tn
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“You need to eat pizza here”
Reviewed June 20, 2014 via mobile

what a great surprise that a new pizza joint would have the best Pizza in town ! We will definitely be back - great prices , specials and beer selection as well

Helpful?
Thank Dave H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

74 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    18
    11
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
“The Best Pizza In Town!”
Reviewed May 28, 2014

If you are looking for a delicious pizza, Sergeant Pepperoni's is the place to go. It is excellent! The pizza is always served piping hot! The location is great because it's very close to UT and the stadium. It's an awesome place to meet before and after sporting events.


  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
1 review
“awesome food and service”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

I absolutely love this restaurant! The food is amazing and the staff at cedar bluff are great! I will keep ordering from this store and will recommend this to friends!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Devon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
198 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Better than you think it's going to be”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We ordered takeout from Sergeant Pepperoni's, since it was close and they delivered. I figured it was going to be more of the same: cardboard crust, processed ingredients, etc. I was pleasantly surprised! The crust was crisp; the ingredients were very fresh and tasty. All in all, our pizza was very good! Plus, they were very prompt with their delivery. From phone call to doorbell: 30 minutes. Pizza was piping hot. No complaints here. We will definitely order from this place again.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank David A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 7, 2014

We ordered this Pizza for an office lunch, Fellow colleagues Had bragged on having this pizza" Originating in Leland, a quaint town in Northern Michigan" as they are from that area of the US , I must admit that People from Northern Michigan Make one heck of a great Pizza. Try it ,you will love it!!!!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tngirl67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sergeant Pepperoni's Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Sergeant Pepperoni's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing