We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Clarion Inn & Suites
Ranked #50 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Reviewed October 16, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank KAREN K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (186)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

118 - 124 of 186 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2012

I was very pleased with the Baymont Inn in Knoxville West. The staff was always super helpful and nice. My room was very clean and accomadating. I loved the pillows best, because they weren't your typical too soft hotel room pillows. Thanks Baymont for a good week away from home.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank BONNIE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

You are welcome!!!! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We look forward to seeing you in the future!!

Thank You!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

What a great hotel, our first experience wih Baymont. The room was very nice, roomy, and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Hotel decor was beautiful including the lobby and breakfast area. The hot breakfast gave you lots of choices from cold cereal to french toast, waffles, or biscuits and gravy. Wish we had known about this hotel sooner during our 6-week vacation across the country (staying in different hotels at each stop). I would definitely recommend this hotel and looking forward to our next stay in Florence, SC. Hope it's just as nice as this one was.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Iris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2012

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us!! I hope that you have a wonderful experience in South Carolina. And if you are in our area again we would love for you to stay with us. Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank PHOEBE C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ANNETTE S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Keisha L, Manager at Clarion Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville West
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Knoxville-Farragut
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Candlewood Suites Knoxville
Candlewood Suites Knoxville
#35 of 87 in Knoxville
141 reviews
4.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn
13.8 mi away
MainStay Suites Knoxville
MainStay Suites Knoxville
#29 of 87 in Knoxville
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Clarion Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Clarion Inn & Suites

Address: 11341 Campbell Lakes Dr, Knoxville, TN 37934-1655 (Formerly Baymont Inn And Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#27 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Price Range: $71 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Clarion Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Clarion Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Knoxville Hotel Knoxville
Baymont Inn Knoxville
Knoxville Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing