We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Knoxville West
Ranked #75 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank EACMike
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (241)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 241 reviews

Reviewed August 17, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jean J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Patty B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Moses B W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

This hotel or motel is disgusting!!!! Dirty rooms, filthy carpets, room smelled like body odor. Scary at night, lots of weird activity, people coming and going all night long to certain rooms. Shady characters hanging outside all hours of the night. We were afraid to go out to the ice machine. Had to get my own linens everyday, stayed for over a week as I could not get any help from hotels.com on refund if I checked out early. However the front desk staff was friendly, housekeepers were a elderly couple to clean entire property. I felt bad for them, they had no help, and had to do laundry too if laundry lady called off which happened several times. They were friendly too, but it's no wonder the property was filthy, this elderly couple could never clean all these rooms properly and keep up with laundry. Here's fair warning, be very careful if you stay here, it's dirty and not safe!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sarah s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Janie B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
19.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn And Suites East
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Knoxville
15.4 mi away
Days Inn Knoxville East
Days Inn Knoxville East
#42 of 87 in Knoxville
257 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn Knoxville Central
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ & Suites Knoxville West - Cedar Bluff
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites West Waterpark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Knoxville West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Knoxville West

Address: 9240 Park West Blvd, Knoxville, TN 37923-4401
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #75 of 87 Hotels in Knoxville
Price Range: $56 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Knoxville West 1.5*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn Knoxville West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Knoxville West Hotel Knoxville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing