We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
474
175
59
41
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
474
175
59
41
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles hot tub room was clean indoor pool stay there again hot breakfast free breakfast front desk staff ice machine a great place to stay next morning fresh fruit staff was very friendly and helpful the breakfast area great room pillows chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
241 - 246 of 773 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2016 via mobile

Family stayed here for a couple of nights traveling to a wedding out of state. Overall, an average hotel. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. We were glad of the indoor pool since it's November and our daughter enjoyed it. Hot tub water was green and pool area not well cared for (broken windows, chipping paint on the pool furniture). Workout room was decent. Our room was clean except for someone's socks being left in there. Bed was comfortable and pillows were flat. Front desk staff were accommodating and friendly. We got a special rate so for what we paid, it was worth it.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DanaAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex C, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this reviewResponded December 2, 2016

Thank you for reviewing us from your recent stay! I'm sorry to hear that we were unable to wow you and know that we take your feedback very seriously. I will use your comments with my staff to improve on the areas you've mentioned so future guests don't have any similar experiences. Hopefully with repairs we can leave a shining impression when you return to Knoxville! Thank you and have a good weekend.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 23, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2016

Arrived after 3pm room was not ready. Then no radio/alarm/clock in room, no hair dryer and room was small but listed as a suite and was charged 170 after being told it would be 140 on phone wouldn't have stayed at all had we seen it prior to the night of our arrival!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank charlesmY4872RG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alex C, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff, TN, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of your recent stay with us. I am very sorry that you experienced such an unsatisfying stay with us and the issues that you encountered as well, from the room not being ready to items missing form the room. Our staff does appreciate your feedback and will be working to address and resolve these issues. I once again wish to apologize for your stay and hope you have a wonderful holiday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2016

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews