We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,507)
Filter reviews
1,507 results
Traveler rating
1,185
259
44
15
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,185
259
44
15
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pratt road room was clean great hotel the breakfast area complimentary breakfast king suite front desk staff waffles would definitely stay here again long drive fresh fruit staff was very friendly and helpful convenient location indoor pool brenda interstate chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
389 - 394 of 1,507 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2017

We enjoyed our 4-day weekend visiting Knoxville for a Dierks Bentley concert (Feb 2017)! We loved the self serve hot breakfast: kudos to MaryJo and Brenda who helped us feast each morning on waffles, fruit, oatmeal, scrambled eggs, breads, coffee, juice, etc. The room was clean and comfortable with a nice view from the center of the front of the building. It was quiet- just a short block from the main road. The parking lot was paved nicely, it just fills up as the night gets late.The staff was helpful and friendly. On the day we headed for home we were called by the front desk 25 minutes after we left to inform us that the cleaning ladies found we had forgotten a suitcase in our room. We returned to the hotel and were reunited with our bag with it's contents untouched: everything was as packed-- clothes, jewelry and all! I can't say thank you enough for making our stay as nice as possible. PS: Starbucks is close and Chico's across the street was a delicious mexican restaurant also!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JShelton5411, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2017

Dear Tim V,

I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay while coming to see Dierks Bentley. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Scott Shelton
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2017

Great location and great stay! Staff extremely nice. Visiting from North Carolina. Will return to visit Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. El Chico across the street has good food also. Convenient to nearby mall.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank marlav2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JShelton5411, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear marlav2017,

I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. While we are about an hour from Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge, I hope you are able to get the time to visit our mountain neighbors soon. As always, we would be more than happy to see you again the next time you are in Knoxville as well.

Thank you,

Scott Shelton
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

Clean, quiet & comfortable! Easy to grab breakfast & get back on the road. So many complimentary things, thank you! Perfect stop when driving North from a Disney trip :) Clean rooms & bathrooms with comfy, quiet beds. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JShelton5411, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear Jill S,

I'm glad that you enjoyed your On The Run breakfast bag, one of our many complimentary services that we offer. I'll be sure to pass your compliments along to our staff and we hope to see you again soon.

Thank you,

Scott Shelton
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2017

My wife and I like to stay here while visiting our daughter in Knoxville. Always fresh and welcoming. Plenty of restaurants and access to interstates. They are always willing to give us a requested floor.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N4310SKwilliaml
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JShelton5411, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear N4310SKwilliaml,

I'm glad that your enjoyed your most recent stay with us. We're happy to host our regular guests who come to visit family. We look forward to your next visit to Knoxville.

Thank you,

Scott Shelton
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2017

I haven't seen this level of customer service for several years! The staff acted as if they were owners of the property! Mary Jo and Brenda made the breakfast experience great! They had plenty of cookies left on Friday night, which is unusual. Thanks to the ladies and the front desk staff!

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dynamiq2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JShelton5411, Assistant General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear Dynamiq2000,

Thank you for your review. I'm glad that you enjoyed the cookies we serve each evening. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We hope to see you again soon.

Scott Shelton
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews