We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$131
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$99
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$108
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$120
$112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$165
$148
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$91
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$131
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (140)
Filter reviews
140 results
Traveler rating
17
37
22
29
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
37
22
29
35
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 140 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Stayed here on our way to Myrtle Beach for one night. The staff was great, super friendly and helpful. The hotel itself was average but for about $60.00 it was a good deal. The room was clean, a bit outdated but it served its purpose. The tall outside sign is blacked out.. makes the hotel look a bit shady. Didn't have the breakfast there wasn't many options. Would I stay here for a week;No. Would I do another one night stay; yes.

Room Tip: Call ahead to make sure you get the room you booked
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank joebusateri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 24, 2017

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to make every guest happy with their stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinu B, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Knoxville East, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinu B, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Knoxville East, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 1, 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vinu B, Front Office Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Knoxville East, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 11, 2017

There was holes in the sheets, cover, shower curtin... Half the lights did not work. Bathroom sink would not drain and it smelled of cigeratte smoke so bad it was horrible and I hated my kids had to stay in this room.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Amy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl-Lay, Manager at Travelodge by Wyndham Knoxville East, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2017

I am sorry you had problems with your stay with us. Will you please respond with what room you were in I need to look into these problems. We strive to make sure all of our guests have a clean comfortable room.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews