We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Knoxville Suites
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$72
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$148
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
$116
FourPoints.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$94
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveler rating
259
171
79
24
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
259
171
79
24
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubwestern hotelsroom was cleansmall poolwaffle housegas stationsitting areasized bedrestaurants within walking distanceparking lotking suitenice hotelone night staylots of restaurantsclose to downtownwafflesconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
519 - 524 of 549 reviews
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Come on.....get satellite TV ...I stay here often to visit my son and grandson...TV is really BAD

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MrBehne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

This older motel has been refurbished. Has all the expected standards, clean, spacious with a bit of a dark carpet feel. Everything worked, the staff was extremely helpful, and the price was very good. No complaints. You get what you pay for.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nurseintheair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

This was really just a stop-off on our way to Nashville but we were pleased with the standards. The lady on the front desk was lovely and very helpful. The room was spacious and very clean. A number of good restaurants nearby.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rosemaryWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2011

My mother, fiance, friend, and I stayed here while in town for a show. The room had 2 queen sized beds and a pull out...So only my mother and I had to share a bed. The bed itself was incredibly comfortable. The bedding (sheets and comforter) were very soft. I fell asleep within minutes of lying down. There is a vanity and sink outside of the bathroom area which made it much easier for 4 people to get cleaned up and ready in the morning.

The people at the front desk were very nice. I watched the young man at the desk when we checked in be VERY polite to a woman who was being very demanding and rude...He kept his cool and impressed me. The next morning the woman at the desk was very kind as well.

The breakfast provided was hearty. I was very impressed by the breakfast room attendant. She was very friendly and kept the door to the kitchen area open. If you needed something she was easy to spot (although I never noticed anything had run out). Actually, all the housekeepers had nice "scrubs" on...Which made them stand out.

Room Tip: Opt for the suite if you have more than 2 people in your group
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wisco-woman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Upon checking in, I thought the "older" looking lady would not be helpful. On the contrary: she was quick, sharp, very helpful, great on the computer skills, and tried several things to help us. She even gave us her recommendation for dinner! The room was large, clean, and had wonderful refrigerator for no extra charge. Cute little pool, although with several children in it, we didn't swim. Very comfortable bed, which is so important in traveling.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank El1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews