We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$131
$119
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$120
$112
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites North(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$91
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $119/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Candlewood Suites Knoxville(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$77
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$165
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Cedar Bluff Inn(Knoxville)(Great Value!)
$142
$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveler rating
230
70
12
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
230
70
12
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwafflessitting areaturkey creeknext morningindoor poolroom was cleanhot tubshopping and restaurantsgreat stopwould stay here againi highly recommend this hotelgreat place to staybiscuits and gravyfresh fruitgreat propertytwo queen beds
Filter
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 317 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Hands down, this was the best hotel we've ever stayed in! The rooms were amazing, the staff was amazing! We drove out from ohio, for a softball tournament in the area and seriously Comfort Suites will be recommended for anyone we know going to the area. Above all made our trip 100% and the service was excellent really have a great group of people working in the hotel. We appreciate everything!! Thank you!

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apiorkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

The suite was very spacious, with two double beds, a desk for the wi-fi, sofa sleeper, occasional chair, and a flat screen TV. All were great. One of the drawbacks to this room was the fact the beds were over 30" high, and for a elderly person or short person, such as my wife (5'0") to get into bed would be difficult. We ended up dragging a bench over to the foot of the bed so my wife could climb first on that, then onto the bed. Once in the bed, they were so very comfortable!!! We stayed 2 nights and had the best sleep in ages. The pool area was clean. Breakfast was the usual fare, with eggs and sausage, sweet rools, cereal, etc. Plentiful and good. Plenty of hot water in a clean bathroom. The only other drawback to this stay was the computer desk which was somewhat high, while the computer desk chair was very low. But certainly not a reason to avoid this fine hotel. The staff were friendly and smiling.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank niceundertaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

I came in for some stress-free relaxing and got just that. The check-in staff was very friendly and the room was excellent! The beds were very comfortable, we had a refrigerator and microwave in the room as well as a sitting area, and the shower was even awesome with several different styles of water flow to choose from. We went down to the hot tub and heated pool for a relaxing evening, and it was just sublime. I went down for a delicious breakfast in the morning with a comfortable seating area. They think of everything to make your stay as comfortable and stress-free as possible. I would absolutely recommend this hotel and I will be staying here anytime I need a room in the Knoxville area! Thanks so much for a great stay!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathryn N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

I arrived in Knoxville mid afternoon August 16th to see the Gather Vocal Band at the Tennessee Theatre downtown. After finding the downtown area too pricey we decided to stay on the outskirts and travel in... (We"re from NC).

We were pleasantly surprised to find this hotel a jewel.. The beds were soft with Pillowtop matresses, clean beyond belief, staff friendly, pool and spa really well kept and smelled clean.

On top of that there is a Cracker Barrel just 2 blocks from the venue and several other restaurants too many to name.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bfarmer493
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Good morning,

I wanted to thank you for your compliments concerning your recent stay with us at the Comfort Suites off Campbell Station Road.

We take great pride in the fact that guest enjoy staying with us...we thank you for sharing your experience. Currently, we are ranked in the Top 10 Comfort Suites nationally and the only way we can get better is to hear from our guests.We appreciate you taking the time to submit a wonderful review for our hotel.

Thank you again and hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,
Debbie Pyne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Recently stayed at this location for a two day conference in downtown Knoxville. It's about 12 miles west of downtown, so if you don't want to drive back and forth for meetings, I'd find another hotel . However, I was very happy to drive in exchange for the quiet location and the close proximity to restaurants, movies and shopping. The room was very clean, the staff was friendly and breakfast area was kept well stocked, nothing special, but plenty of choices. There is a Cracker Barrell less than a mile away if you want a Southern style breakfast.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank cak0331
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ComfortKnoxWest, Director of Sales at Comfort Suites Knoxville West-Farragut, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2012

Good morning,

Thank you taking the time to submit a review and also for choosing to stay with us at the Comfort Suites Knoxville West. We understand you have many hotel lodging choices and we are so happy you were our guest and enjoyed your stay.

It is our hope, that if your travels bring you back to the Knoxville area you will stay with us again. Have a great rest of the week.

Thank you,
Debbie Pyne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews