We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Breadsticks ROCK” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fazoli's

Fazoli's
Ranked #97 of 243 Restaurants in Kingsport
Cuisines: Italian, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Duffield, Virginia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Breadsticks ROCK”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2014

I love the breadsticks, I like other menu items but the breadsticks are the main reason. I also love the causal enviroment/atmosphere.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Pamela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Try the meatball sandwich”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2014 via mobile

This is fast food Italian but is is pretty good for what it is. Prices are better than a "regular" Italian restaurant. Try the meatball sub. I think it's the best in the area. At least, if there is a better one, I haven't had it. It's good for lunch hour, too, because you can eat and get back to work in an hour.

Helpful?
Thank Dennis P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport
Level Contributor
33 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Always good Italian food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014 via mobile

I have eaten there for years and the food is always delicious and well prepared and at reasonable cost. One of my favorites is the lasagna. The bread sticks are to die for and are superior to another more expensive Italian restautant nearby. Customer service is outstanding and wait staff very responsive. A very pleasant dining experience at a very reasonable cost.

Helpful?
Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Love the bread sticks!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2013

The food is always hot, fresh and delicious. Have as many bread sticks as you like because the staff comes around about every ten minutes with hot bread sticks! I love the beverage machine too, thousands of combinations of drinks! :)

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mike W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tunnel Hill, Georgia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 27, 2013

The bread sticks were warm and the new drink machine is awesome. Good location right off of Stone Drive. The pasta and chicken was wonderful. I never go away hungry, actually stuffed I should say!!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank mrbike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fazoli's also viewed

 

Been to Fazoli's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing