We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Feels like home”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Sagebrush Steakhouse - CLOSED

Sagebrush Steakhouse
Price range: $5 - $20
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Description: Sagebrush is a casual dining Steakhouse. Our menu is full of appetizing items with an emphasis on hand-cut Angus steaks. We also offer prime rib, award winning ribs, fresh seafood & chicken, as well as a variety of garden fresh salads, appetizers & homemade desserts. We pride ourselves in serving a great meal with value & variety in a family friendly environment.
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
“Feels like home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

My family and I always eat here. They treat you nice and are friendly. The part we like the most is the experience, they know you by name. Their food is delicious! My kids favorite are the ribs but I prefer their chicken tips. The kids love it when we come here and they always ask us to get Alana but she talks to them and keeps them occupied. It's always a pleasant experience!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    2
    6
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Elizabethton, Tennessee
1 review
“Best food in town!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 14, 2013

I always visit Sagebrush Steakhouse when I visit Kingsport! I love the people and the food! They greet you with a smile and make you feel welcome. The wait staff are friendly and prompt. I'm never disappointed with any of the variety of meals I have chosen. The service is awesome and willing to satisfy your every desire.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Countrygirl196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

We go to Sagebrush Steak house every Friday nigh.. The service is always great and the food is even better Our waitress is usually Amanda and Jennifer
Me and a group of friends have made a eating at sagebrush on Friday nights after the races at kingsport speedway a ritual:) love it and the people! !:)

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephaniepless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

I have a few friends that work at sagebrush so i eat the alot to visit them and i absoultly Love the good food service and environment.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kayyjones7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Favorite place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2013

I eat here about 4 times what a week. The food is great and the service is even better! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The queso chicken meal is my favorite meal, it's delicious"

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Billyk27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sagebrush Steakhouse also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing