We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Starbucks Treat” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #1 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Kingsport
Cuisines: Cafe
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Lowmansville, KY
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Starbucks Treat”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

Stopped at this Starbucks on our way home after baseball tournament was rained out, drinks were prepared exactly as ordered and were extremely tasty, Only complaint I would have is the parking... the drive through for the store runs right through the middle of the parking lot and when it's busy, it is VERY difficult to get out of your parking space.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank TCStarMom5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    6
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Bristol
Level Contributor
14 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great coffee, but pretty expensive”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

They have wonderful frappes and lattes, and the staff is always very nice and very quick! It's a little expensive for coffee, but I still go there every now and then when I want a treat.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Meredith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
Level Contributor
230 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“coffee”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

the coffee is little high and the staff are rude and they are slow and the frappes are almost not mixed up well

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank bkg491962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingsport, Tennessee
1 review
“Fantastic experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012 via mobile

Always a great experience. The staff here are really cool! Always great me by name and offer cool suggestions for me to try. They are quick and accurate in the preparation and delivery. The place is clean comfortable and ideally located.

    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Joe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baxter ky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“GOOD tea”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

I like starbuck coffee and tea but there just a litle on the high side!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank allen s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing