We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kingsport TriCities Airport
Nearby Hotels
$81
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
SleepInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Kingsport)
$48
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Kingsport)
$140
$119
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveler rating
237
159
69
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
237
159
69
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanwafflespet ownerseasy accessgas stationhard boiled eggssmall dogrecommend this hotel to anyonestaff was friendlythe tri citiescontinental breakfastoff the highwaygreat place to stayexcellent stayparking lotfirst floor
Filter
Updating list...
426 - 431 of 513 reviews
Reviewed November 26, 2012

We stayed here on the night of October 22nd. It was my husband and I and my two adult children. There were only 2 double beds so my son made a "nest" on the floor next to the bed. We had a late check in and left pretty early the next day. Room was clean. No complaints.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HaveBeDoSuccess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

I travel with pets and this is a very accomodating hotel. I aksed for a first floor room near an exit and also asked for a fridge - they were able to accomodate both requests with no problem. Staff is pleasant and always helpful.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Karen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Stayed one night in November. The exterior was undergoing a repaint (good). We had a nice room on the 3rd floor except for the urine stains on the floor around the toilet and splatters on the wall. I teach online and needed internet access; but found the connection speed horrible. I ended up in the lobby on the one guest computer and only enjoyed margianally better connectivity (eventhough system was hard-wired LAN). Breakfast was better than average with waffles (self cook), bagels, boiled eggs, yogurt, milk, juice, and coffee.

Room Tip: The hotel faces the highway...recommend an even number room as these are on the back-side.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed here for the night on our way back from a week-long vacation, and I have to say that I got the best night’s sleep here out of everywhere we stayed. It was quiet, and the beds were comfortable. Our room was very clean. Having the sink outside the bathroom made it easier to get ready quickly in the morning. The hotel was easy to find right off the highway, and is located right next to a Cracker Barrel. I don’t care for the chain, and the desk clerk was very helpful in giving us directions to another restaurant that we preferred to eat at which was only one exit away. To be honest, when we arrived I was surprised at how nice the place was after looking up the price while we were on the road.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wolfie_n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Tullahoma, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews