We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Prices and Great food.”
Review of Chef Anna - CLOSED

Chef Anna
Price range: $5 - $12
Cuisines: American, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: Chef Anna offers take away meals and catering from all cuisines of the world. We cook both high cuisine and comfort foods. Some of our client favorites include crab cakes, meatloaf, chateaubriand, vegetable lasagna and twice baked potatoes. The food is both tasty and healthy. If you are tired of the of the usual chain restaurant menu choices then Chef Anna is for you. Chef Anna also provides meals for those on special diets such as HCG, Paleo, Raw, Low Carb and Low Sodium
chuckey, tn
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Prices and Great food.”
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Picked up a couple pizzas.. had one at work and one to take home. A big hit. I look forward to trying some of the other food. Hard to find "fast food" that is actually good healthy food.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jennorex2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    1
    0
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Johnson City, Tennessee
1 review
“great pizza”
Reviewed August 26, 2011

I won the trivia question on FB for the buy 1 get 1 free pizza. It was quick good, choose the type of pizza's you want, wheather you want to have it all prepared or take it home to cook at home. The pizza was great!! The foods she has is great, she is very knowledgable about food, you can have customized foods based on your dietary needs, just give her 24 hours & order food for the next day, have it picked up or delivered!! Wow! That is so great!! PRICES are great, she even does cooking classes too.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mchlmassage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The Best of the Tri-Cities”
Reviewed August 13, 2011

My husband picked up two pizzas from Chef Anna on his way home from Johnson City yesterday. I was so pleasantly surprised at how fabulous the food was! Fresh, gourmet, delicious food at a very reasonable price. I can tell you that we will absolutley be going back for more in the near future. Please try for yourself. I promise that you will not be disappointed!!~~ Marla in Bristol.

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marla4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Tennessee
1 review
“Above my expectations”
Reviewed August 3, 2011

A month ago my wife ordered two pizzas to go from Chef Anna's one Mediterranean and one meat ball.The pizzas were very good and the service was friendly,we plan our next visit to eat in very soon and try a few other items on the menu.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bristol_man2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol, Tennessee
1 review
“Great Pizza with Great Service”
Reviewed August 3, 2011

This was my first time trying Chef Anna and had been wanting to for a long time but living in Bristol made it a little harder. Won a little trivia question and got a buy one get one free pizza deal. When I called to order I was greeted with very friendly service and when I went to pick up I was greeted with the same. The smell of the pizza was amazing and I couldn't wait to get home. Once home we were not disappointed at all. The pizza is very delicious, now I'm ready to try more Chef Anna creations!

  • Visited August 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NeeCee4fun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chef Anna also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing