We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Run down”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Super 8 Johnson City
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Johnson City
Reviewed June 17, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rebecca R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (183)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

129 - 135 of 183 reviews

Reviewed June 16, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Andrew T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Lawrence P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

Our room was clean, quiet and the staff went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay and even let us know we could wipe our bikes down with special rags they have for just that. The breakfast was coffee and cinnamon rolls to give us a quick start for the day. If ever back in the area, we would definitely stay again and don't forget the interstate coupon to have the cheaper rate on your hotel room!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bandit44803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

i thankyou for taking the time to comment on your recent stay.

we very much appreciate your kind remarks as we continue to strive to give all our guests a great experience.

we look forward to seing you again for your future travels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Samuel H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MikeJCSuper8, Manager at Super 8 Johnson City, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Sean H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Johnson City hotels
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
Red Roof Inn Johnson City
#8 of 19 in Johnson City
302 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Johnson City
0.1 mi away
Best Western Johnson City Hotel & Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#17 of 19 in Johnson City
110 reviews
1.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 19 in Johnson City
166 reviews
3.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Johnson City
WoodSpring Suites Johnson City
#12 of 19 in Johnson City
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Johnson City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Johnson City

Address: 108 Wesley St, I - 26 Exit 20, Johnson City, TN 37601-1718
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Johnson City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 19 Hotels in Johnson City
Price Range: $58 - $81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Johnson City 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Johnson City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Johnson City
Johnson City Super 8
Johnson City Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing