We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel for the night.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jellico
Dearborn, Michigan
Level Contributor
136 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Nice hotel for the night.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 15, 2012 via mobile

Stopped here on the way to Georgia. We needed a place to stay on our way to Georgia. It's in the first town once u cross the Tennessee border..we were trying to find a place in Tennessee, but all the towns were "dry". The hotel was pretty deserted, guess because of the day of the week and time of year... But the room was pleasant enough. Typical chain motel. Found a nice restaurant, pizza stop, serving beer, steaks and pizza.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bobbi48128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    54
    77
    53
    34
See reviews for
134
71
19
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NEW CARLISLE
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2012

the bathroom sink needed replaced. I disapointed in that. the coffee in the room was really bad. I was disappointed that the room did not have a micro wave and fridge. the TV remote did not work

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank GARY P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GREENVILLE
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2012

Fairly clean.. We saw a bug or two..
Did not get a receipt.. Well probably return to this hotel.. I have nothing more to say about this hotel.. although it was close to Dixie Stampede..which was nice..and close to Gatlinburg.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank HELEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012 via mobile

Rooms were old and yucky. Pool looked like it hadn't been open for a long time, and it would have been nice if it were. This hotel was advertised with a pool. Would not have stayed a 2nd night even if Jellico had been our destination. Continental breakfast was average.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rjardes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jellico hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jellico
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Williamsburg
Hampton Inn Williamsburg
#1 of 4 in Williamsburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
10.4 mi away
Cumberland Inn and Museum
Cumberland Inn and Museum
#2 of 4 in Williamsburg
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
20.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Caryville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Caryville - I-75 / Cove Lake State Park
16.2 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 1 in Pioneer
4.0 of 5 bubbles 84 reviews
21.7 mi away
Cumberland Falls State Resort - Dupont Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line

Property: Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line
Address: 1417 5th St, Jellico, TN 37762-4510
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Jellico
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Jellico
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated and remodeled, as of April, 2016, Days Inn of Jellico offers a seasonal outdoor pool and spa. Two room suites with a selection of single king bed with a sleeper sofa and kitchenette or two queen bed suites with sleeper sofa and a kitchenette. We also have standard king and two double bed rooms, ADA rooms and pet friendly rooms, available in two double beds only, upgraded rooms with a fridge and microwave. We also offer a complimentary breakfast with a huge variety of items! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Jellico - Tennessee State Line reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Jellico Hotel Jellico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing