We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average stay. Good price” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Jackson
Write a Review

160 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    34
    22
    44
    21
    39
See reviews for
51
36
20
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
BENTONIA
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

Wife and I needed a room to stay in for the weekend of my brother in law's wedding. My wife is very picky about cleanliness and where she sleeps. She did not complain once. For this to happen this hotel had to be excellent.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank MARCO H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
APEX
2 reviews
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

The room was just a bit above being dirty. The front desk night clerk was nice but the morning clerk was very aloof.The carpet in our room was very dirty.The linens looked clean or else I would not have stayed. We took the room because all the other motels in the area looked worse.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank KAY E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Jackson hotels

Barnwell
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 22, 2012

I have travel to TN and i am tired to drive so i decide to stay at ramada and my experince was extremly satisfied staff is very helpful and nice decorated room with 32 inch lcd tv and bed was very comfortable i will strongly recommand anyone hotel has a new management and work very hard !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Vivek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waverly, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

The room did not have a micro wave oven the light in the bathroom need to be taken down and cleand. The pool need to be cleaned and vaccumed.I was there for 2 days and the pool was not cleaned.told the front desk that i want 2 extra pillows the clean the room but did not leave my etra pillows and then the did not resupply the coffee stuff.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
1.0 mi away
Knights Inn Jackson
Knights Inn Jackson
#17 of 28 in Jackson
3.5 of 5 bubbles 60 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Jackson
Quality Inn Jackson
#15 of 28 in Jackson
3.0 of 5 bubbles 128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
AllSuites Hotel Jackson
#21 of 28 in Jackson
3.0 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Property: Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
Address: 2262 N Highland Ave, Jackson, TN 38305-4952
Location: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and enjoy your stay at Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson, TN. We offer free continental breakfast and an outdoor pool (open from May to October). Free WIFI access keeps you connected to home or the office. Our hotel offers 24-hour front desk service and free parking for vehicles of any size, as well as handicap accessible parking. All Rooms have a flat screen TV, microwave & refrigerator, in-room coffee, iron & ironing boards, and hairdryers. This Red Roof Inn offers a free continental breakfast served from 6:00am to 9:00am. Hot breakfast includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereal, juice, danishes, pancakes, and muffins. One well behaved family pet per room welcome at no charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Red Roof Inn, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Ramada
Ramada Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing