We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quick trip”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Jackson
Reviewed October 14, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank PAMELA H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (193)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

159 - 165 of 193 reviews

Reviewed September 24, 2012

Wife and I needed a room to stay in for the weekend of my brother in law's wedding. My wife is very picky about cleanliness and where she sleeps. She did not complain once. For this to happen this hotel had to be excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank MARCO H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

The room was just a bit above being dirty. The front desk night clerk was nice but the morning clerk was very aloof.The carpet in our room was very dirty.The linens looked clean or else I would not have stayed. We took the room because all the other motels in the area looked worse.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank KAY E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

I have travel to TN and i am tired to drive so i decide to stay at ramada and my experince was extremly satisfied staff is very helpful and nice decorated room with 32 inch lcd tv and bed was very comfortable i will strongly recommand anyone hotel has a new management and work very hard !!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vivek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

The room did not have a micro wave oven the light in the bathroom need to be taken down and cleand. The pool need to be cleaned and vaccumed.I was there for 2 days and the pool was not cleaned.told the front desk that i want 2 extra pillows the clean the room but did not leave my etra pillows and then the did not resupply the coffee stuff.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mr T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

we liked the room, staff was friendly close to restraunts.

Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
Thank danny g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2012

The room was clean, but a bit small given that there were two queen beds in the room. The breakfast didn't have a lot of selections, but did have a machine that made pancakes. There was gravy, but no biscuits. The pool was decent, but the lights around the pool weren't on.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Jackson hotels
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Jackson
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Jackson
1.0 mi away
FairBridge Inn Express
FairBridge Inn Express
#16 of 28 in Jackson
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Jackson
1.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Jackson
1.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Inn Jackson
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson

Address: 2262 N Highland Ave, Jackson, TN 38305-4952
Location: United States > Tennessee > Jackson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Jackson
Price Range: $57 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Come and enjoy your stay at Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson, TN. We offer free continental breakfast and an outdoor pool (open from May to October). Free WIFI access keeps you connected to home or the office. Our hotel offers 24-hour front desk service and free parking for vehicles of any size, as well as handicap accessible parking. All Rooms have a flat screen TV, microwave & refrigerator, in-room coffee, iron & ironing boards, and hairdryers. This Red Roof Inn offers a free hot breakfast served from 6:00am to 9:00am which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, cereal, juice, danishes, pancakes, and muffins. One well behaved family pet per room welcome at no charge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Red Roof Inn, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn & Suites Jackson reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jackson Ramada
Ramada Jackson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing