We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, quiet and perfect”
other travelers have booked this property
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Loft - LittleEasyCabin.com - King Bed with Heated Mattress Pad, DirecTV, DVD+VCR Players
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Cabin Rental in Benton County Tn, Near Camden, Jackson, Dickson, Nashville, Glamping by Tenn River
Loft - LittleEasyCabin.com - King Bed with Heated Mattress Pad, DirecTV, DVD+VCR Players
Loft Privacy View - Jeff Drinkwater, Holladay Tn 38341 - 731. 584. 2122 Call Us! LittleEasyCabins
Stairs leading to Loft - Bathroom - located on main floor - 731 Little 584 Easy 2122 Cabins
Towards Front Door and Porch
Extra Guest (after first TWO) $15 per person, per night, any age.
Extra Guest (after first TWO) $15 per person, per night, any age.
The 'B' is LittleEasyCabins.com, the 3 other red stars are the nearest boat launches
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Holladay, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jeff M
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Clean, quiet and perfect”
Reviewed September 21, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Small cabin in a very quiet area. It was very clean, well appointed with all the amenities you would need. You could make small meals here if you wanted to. The owner was very friendly. I actually stayed here on business because the cabin looked much nicer than any of the other hotels nearby. So for the same price or less as the area hotels, I didn't have to worry about other guests making too much noise or getting drunk, or about my car getting broken into in a hotel parking lot. I will definitely stay here again when I return on business.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and clean
Liked least: No wifi, at least that I could find.
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2016
J.M. Thank you for your kind words. We love when people can appreciate the uniqueness of the cabins and what we offer. We are extremely happy to be serving you…y’all are an extremely easy bunch! As your co-workers already know, we don’t mind the “Lagniappe” (from N'awlins, meaning "a little something extra”), if you need anything, please let us know. Also, last minute works great for us too, just give us a text or call. As Rick said in Casablanca “Louis, I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship." - Thanks Kate – Little Easy Cabins 731. 441. 5187
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Janelle W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed April 4, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was roomy, clean, and comfortable. Booking, checking in, & checking out was easy and convenient. The serene country was so peaceful and relaxing. The owners were friendly, helpful, and friendly.

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased you enjoyed y'all stay! We are named 'Little Easy" and that's what we strive to achieve. Please come back soon! Take care, Jeff D.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed April 16, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and location
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Dear Elizabeth, Sorry I thought I had responded earlier. Thank you for your kind words. Did you know that we built two more cabins Red-fish (Garden) and BLUE-fish (Courtyard), each are about the size of standard hotel room, sleeps maximum of 4 guests, Kitcheneete, Porch, DirecTV , Queen bed and Sleep/sofa. We hope you come back and visit in 2018! Thanks again and take care, Jeff Drinkwater
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed September 18, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The front porch, but the whole cabin was great.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
We missed you and your mother last year! Come back we now have THREE cabins! This was our best year yet! 22% of our guests were repeat clients. You know, this year we happily served 377 guests + and rented 515 nights. We hope you'll visit next June 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in August 2012
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Diane M. you just drove off (this being your ninth visit here since your first in May 2012), and we miss you already! You were absolutly correct you did review us and I neglected to respond. Thank you, Thank you Thank you for your kind words and recommending us to your friends (although, you're still our favorite!;) You know, you should update this review, seeings you have now stayed in all cabins. Wishing you, hubby and that crazy puppy a happy 2018 (the chicken do not miss him)!

See you next year, Take care, K+J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LA
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Mike B! Jeff's 10yr old Grand-son just called and he said it SNOWED in Thibodeaux, LA ALL DAY today. What do you think about that? Well no snow here, but it is cold. The chickens have their heat lamp plugged in. But I refuse to buy them their own heated mattress pad! Come back a visit us. Bring friends we now have 3 cabins (since July 2017)! Wishing you and yours a wonderful and warm Christmas and a Happy New Year filled with unexpected delights.

Thank you for your review and kind words. Being a small "boutique" listing, reviews are extremely important. The "Info Doc" has become my magnum opus! (still only read by about 5% of our arriving guests. LOL. Take care, The Drinkwaters
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed April 4, 2013 for a stay in September 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2017
Jennifer B! How is Chicago? Isn't time for another family Reuion? We can house the whole lot of y'all now. Wishing you and your family a wonderful holiday and happy 2018! Be safe, K+J DrinkH20 p.s. thanks for the other reviews too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing