We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Strawberry Bandanna 31 Below Mini's”
Review of Baskin-Robbins

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Baskin-Robbins
Ranked #2 of 4 Dessert in Hendersonville
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 7, 2017

They make them so awesomely and the price is great too:) When ever we are in the neighborhood, we enjoy getting a 31 Below Mini...

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank gokem2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed July 20, 2016

Have always loved Baskin Robbins ice cream. We don't have one any where locally. When we saw the sign, we had to go in

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank CarK49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Clean and they always have an excellent selection of ice cream. The staff at this one is fantastic too!

Date of visit: December 2013
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank OurTnFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Baskin-Robbins also viewed

Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 

Been to Baskin-Robbins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing