We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy burgers and fries”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #31 of 149 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Gallatin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Yummy burgers and fries”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We go here often for the Irish Beer Shake...it's soooo good! Food is really good too :) Thick burgers and delicious French fries. Haven't had a late meal there yet, just lunch.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank gypsylady3200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    20
    9
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ward, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed February 2, 2013

I couldn't say enough great things about this restaurant. They have excellent servers and very attentive manager. We will definitely be back any chance we get. The food was hot and tasted heavenly.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank rommi07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“YUM”
Reviewed January 23, 2013

We love their burgers. Great service and reasonable prices. One of the best milkshakes I've had anywhere

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Terry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, TN
Level Contributor
96 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed January 3, 2013

I'm not usually one to go too far afield when I order a burger, but Red Robin has some excellent options that makes me want to push the envelope a bit. They have unlimited fries, too, but I never have taken advantage of that, since I fill up on burger too quickly. It can be a bit noisy, so it's not really a quiet date night sort of place.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank StraightTalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
40 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Burgers in town!!!”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Ive always seen the commercials for this place while living in Florida so when I came to TN I finally had it! The burger's were so juicy,the fries are sooo good with the seasoning and the fact that they are bottomless are even better!!

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank klabandera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing