We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always good, always fast, always friendly”

Red Robin Gourmet Burgers
Ranked #24 of 149 Restaurants in Hendersonville
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
664 reviews
244 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 304 helpful votes
“Always good, always fast, always friendly”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

Well managed location. Arrived 25 minutes before closing and still had an attentive staff, a friendly waiter, and fast hot food. RR is good no mater where.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaintVitas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

55 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    20
    9
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Flint, Texas
Level Contributor
285 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“There are better burgers in the area...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2012

The burgers were just average & the fries were very good. There are better burgers close by… see our other reviews!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank LarRanTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonvile
Level Contributor
207 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Burgers anyway you like and fries keep coming!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2012

We enjoyed the friendly service and fries that keep coming, good sauces too. Our burgers were good, huge but nothing out of the ordinary.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
Thank Jim's sweetheart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
171 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Good burger, good portions, $50-$60 for family of four”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2011

I've eaten at this Red Robin many times and the food is always consistently good. They have very large portions and the burgers are well enough to fill one's gullet. The service sometimes is spotty and we have been lost in the shuffle before.

Red Robin isn't the average burger joint with quick, cheap food. It can be pretty pricy. Most entrees are $8-$12 but where they kill you is on soft drinks..$2.49/ea. Beer is $3.50-$4.50. Appetizers are $6 to $8. So if you had 4 burgers, 4 soft drinks and an appetizer your bill would exceed $55 with tax. The burgers are good..just not sure they're that good.

Fun atmosphere with music and sports on the tvs. Sometimes it can get a little loud. I'd go back..better stick with water.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dspindler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Robin Gourmet Burgers also viewed

Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 

Been to Red Robin Gourmet Burgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing