We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nashville's "homegrown" favorite!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nashville's "homegrown" favorite!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Love CeCe's! The samples are free and helps to decide which awesome flavor you want. Love the fresh fruit available and the simple "candy shop" decor.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank PhotobugBNA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

17 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tennessee Ridge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
54 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good but expensive”
Reviewed September 2, 2012 via mobile

There were about 6 different flavors of yogurt to choose from then so many toppings to choose from I could not count. My kids were so excited to get to create what they wanted. I had to stand behind them to tell them not to put so much because u pay by the oz. They put your final result on the scales for a price. So only go for a treat for kids.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MommajamezTN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
52 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Lots to choose from”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Lots of toppings. But cost way to much for what you get.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Go there for a treat”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Me and my little girls go there for a sweet little treat. I love that my 6 year old can make it her way and add her own sprinkles.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We have only been once but the staff was helpful.”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

The frozen yogurt was great, but it was very very expensive

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank Karen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet CeCe s Frozen Yogurt & Treats also viewed

Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 
Hendersonville, Sumner County
Hendersonville, Sumner County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing