We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to eat!”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #14 of 34 Restaurants in Harriman
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Eagle Mountain, Utah
Level Contributor
25 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place to eat!”
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Ruby Tuesday has one of the best salad bars around and it comes with the meal. I had the salmon, and it was delicious. The biscuits are the best. The staff was very friendly.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ann W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    12
    9
    4
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“We found this restaurant to be excellent.”
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

Despite reading previous reviews we decided to try it anyway. We went on a Tuesday around 1 pm. It was not busy.( perhaps due to the bad reviews). I had the hamburger sliders and salad bar and my friends had the chicken tortilla soup and chicken sliders. Our service was excellent. Our waitress was very attentive. The food was hot and delicious although it did take the cook a second try to get the burgers the way I wanted them. It didn't take anytime to get it fixed and the manager was right out to make sure it was right.
I would not hesitate to come here again.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank athomeinthemtns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
23 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Not Happy With This One In Crossville”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Went There To Eat After Church and Ordered Some Ribs and They DID NOT Come With The Salad Bar Like The Commercials Said :-(( Ordered A Baked Potato With Them and They Came Back And Said They Were Out Of Potatoes, Got Onion Rings Instead and They Were Cold. Husband Got Steak and the Portion Size Was SMALL..Will Not Go Back To This One In Crossville,TN :-((

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Tennessee
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“not my fav. restaurant.”
Reviewed August 7, 2012

just not that great for it's prices you have to pay. good thing it was paid for by my date.. i wouldn't eat here agian.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank melrice123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Garbage.”
Reviewed July 21, 2012 via mobile

Once again horrible service. Apparently good management is non existant these days. Food was over cooked. It looked and tasted like micro wave stuff from the grocery store. Hi priced with no value at all.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Toolytrucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing